Matthew Dekort Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Murray Bell

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Murray Bell

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Murray Bell

Matthew helped us sell in September, 2012
4.96
out of 5
Matthew is extremely knowledgeable, and passionate about Real Estate. He was in constant contact throughout the sales process, and was very skilled and persistant while negoationating the sale price. Very pleasant and personable. He has extensive knowledge of the technical aspects of homes, so can answer any questions about building technologies.

Andy Miller

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Andy Miller

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Andy Miller

Matthew helped us buy and sell in July, 2017
5
out of 5

We have been working with Matthew since 2008 when he helped us purchase our first family home and has always been a great source of advice both prior and post the sale he is truly a master at his craft and has a grasp of all aspects on the sale and purchase including mortgage payments financing, legal advice along the way so when it was time to upgrade our family home there was no other agent we needed we made the call and again made us feel at ease with the difficult and stressful process of selling and buying! He has become more than just a realtor and more a family friend we have a great respect for him and is always there for us anytime thus highly recommend him.

Farzana Mohamed

Reviewed on March 25th, 2020

Farzana Mohamed

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2020 by Farzana Mohamed

Matthew helped us buy in September, 2015
5
out of 5
Having Matthew as our realtor, we had confidence that all our needs would be met. We trusted he would find our first home. He helped us find a beautiful and comfortable house that took account our needs. After that we did not hesitate to use him again to find our second home. I would recommend Matthew to anyone, whether it be your first time or not, he simply is the best choice.

Gelaye Tassow

Reviewed on March 22nd, 2020

Gelaye Tassow

Reviewed on Mar 22, 2020 by Gelaye Tassow

Matthew helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Matthew Dekort is a very friendly man who helped my wife and I as a real estate agent to find the best house that would benefit my family according to my budget. Even after we bought the house he continuously helps us on how to take care of the house and gives us free advise that always comes in handy. We couldn't ask for a better real estate agent and such a helpful friend that always keeps our best interest close to heart.

Anis Mahmoodi

Reviewed on March 21st, 2020

Anis Mahmoodi

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020 by Anis Mahmoodi

Matthew helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Mathew is amazing real estate. He’s very honest to go to every house is he explain everything He even mention that if the area is good or not or it has more potential to this area that’s what I love about him is that’s What we like to know as of a buyer we like to know how much potential we could make in the future
Read more reviews: 1 2