Steve Chun Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Danielle Tardi

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

Danielle Tardi

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by Danielle Tardi

Steve helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Heritage Lakes, St. Albert

I was so lucky to have had Steve as my realtor! He is extremely supportive, efficient and patient. My search took longer than we expected, but Steve worked tirelessly to help me find my perfect house. He went above and beyond to ensure I had an excellent experience buying my first home. I will be recommending Steve to anyone who is looking for a great realtor!

Danielle, I am truly honoured that I had the opportunity to meet and work with you, Stephen, Laura, and your parents. Thank you and I hope you are enjoying your new home!

Chrissie Smith

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

Chrissie Smith

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by Chrissie Smith

Steve helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kiniski Gardens
Steve is super professional and always took care of the little details, so that I did not have to worry about them. Thank you Steve.

Chrissie, thank you for being such an awesome client and I hope you and Sean enjoy your new home!

Stephane Rioux

Reviewed on September 21st, 2020

Stephane Rioux

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2020 by Stephane Rioux

Steve helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cumberland
I had a great experience with Steve Chun as my realtor for the sale of my house, in the Northeast Edmonton area. He gave me good, clear advice on how to prepare my house and on how to set the price along with good intervals to make price adjustments. He sent a knowledgeable photographer, which greatly helped in presenting the house and advertising it. Thank you Steve for all your time and efforts, in making this home sale as painless as possible. Stephane Rioux

Thank you Stephane. I wish you and Penny nothing but the best in Ontario!!

Glen Kim

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Glen Kim

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Glen Kim

Steve helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
Steve is hands down by far the best realtor we have ever dealt with and did an amazing job selling our home. We had originally listed with another realtor before going with Steve. After having it listed for 7 months with the other realtor, Steve was able to sell our home within 3 weeks. Steve is very professional, knowledgeable, honest and has excellent communication skills. He provided us with detailed information, worked around our schedule, and kept us in the loop at all times. It was obvious that he really cares about his clients. We wouldn’t hesitate to work with Steve again and will definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy or sell their home.

Glen & Julia, you are both wonderful clients and even better people. Thank you both!!

Robin Callihoo

Reviewed on January 21st, 2020

Robin Callihoo

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020 by Robin Callihoo

Steve helped us sell in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
Steve was amazing to work with. Very professional and friendly. Was easy to work with from the first day to the last day of handing over the keys. Highly recommend having Steve as your realtor.

Robin, thank you for a wonderful review. I hope you and Leroy are well!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4