Steve Chun Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Pat Glapski

Reviewed on January 27th, 2021

Pat Glapski

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2021 by Pat Glapski

Steve helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Downsizing is never easy. When Steve first suggested staging, I dug in my heels. But what a difference it made! Steve was appreciative and made it feel worth the effort before he even sold my home. I'd moved to Calgary and he and Jay kept me abreast of every viewing. They also were instrumental in arranging touch-ups and repairs so I didn't have to drive back and forth for every little thing. Steve texted, emailed or called whenever was needed and got back to me right away when I did the same (even when he was skiing on a Sunday with his family). They made what could have been stressful pleasant. I'd had my house on the market for one year with another company and they only got two showings. Put it on with Steve and Jay and I had multiple showings, two offers and sold my home quickly. Thanks, Steve. I'd highly recommend you!

Pat, it was our pleasure to help you sell your home. Thank you for your kind words and please stay safe!

Danielle Tardi

Reviewed on January 13th, 2021

Danielle Tardi

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 by Danielle Tardi

Steve helped us buy in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Heritage Lakes, St. Albert

I was so lucky to have had Steve as my realtor! He is extremely supportive, efficient and patient. My search took longer than we expected, but Steve worked tirelessly to help me find my perfect house. He went above and beyond to ensure I had an excellent experience buying my first home. I will be recommending Steve to anyone who is looking for a great realtor!

Danielle, I am truly honoured that I had the opportunity to meet and work with you, Stephen, Laura, and your parents. Thank you and I hope you are enjoying your new home!

Chrissie Smith

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

Chrissie Smith

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by Chrissie Smith

Steve helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kiniski Gardens
Steve is super professional and always took care of the little details, so that I did not have to worry about them. Thank you Steve.

Chrissie, thank you for being such an awesome client and I hope you and Sean enjoy your new home!

Stephane Rioux

Reviewed on September 21st, 2020

Stephane Rioux

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2020 by Stephane Rioux

Steve helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Cumberland
I had a great experience with Steve Chun as my realtor for the sale of my house, in the Northeast Edmonton area. He gave me good, clear advice on how to prepare my house and on how to set the price along with good intervals to make price adjustments. He sent a knowledgeable photographer, which greatly helped in presenting the house and advertising it. Thank you Steve for all your time and efforts, in making this home sale as painless as possible. Stephane Rioux

Thank you Stephane. I wish you and Penny nothing but the best in Ontario!!

Glen Kim

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Glen Kim

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Glen Kim

Steve helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
Steve is hands down by far the best realtor we have ever dealt with and did an amazing job selling our home. We had originally listed with another realtor before going with Steve. After having it listed for 7 months with the other realtor, Steve was able to sell our home within 3 weeks. Steve is very professional, knowledgeable, honest and has excellent communication skills. He provided us with detailed information, worked around our schedule, and kept us in the loop at all times. It was obvious that he really cares about his clients. We wouldn’t hesitate to work with Steve again and will definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy or sell their home.

Glen & Julia, you are both wonderful clients and even better people. Thank you both!!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4