Philip Hollett Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

YOUNG JOON PARK

Reviewed on September 14th, 2020

YOUNG JOON PARK

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2020 by YOUNG JOON PARK

Philip helped us sell in September, 2020
4.93
out of 5
This professional is real help for me in terms of knowledge, experience, professionalism. I definitely recommend this agent, also I will work with them for the future transaction as well.

Don Bibby

Reviewed on September 1st, 2020

Don Bibby

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2020 by Don Bibby

Philip helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
This is not our first relationship in buying and selling with Philip and would not have any issues doing it again with him. Very knowledgeable and gave a real picture of what to expect with the house sale. Good follow-up throughout the process from both him and his office. Very smooth process and would definitely recommend. Thank you for all your help through this.

Erin Edwards

Reviewed on August 12th, 2020

Erin Edwards

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 by Erin Edwards

Philip helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
This is our second time working with Philip and we could not be happier! He sold our home in less than two weeks and took all the stress of selling off our plate. We would recommend Philip to any of our friends or family!

Donna Sorichetti

Reviewed on August 10th, 2020

Donna Sorichetti

Reviewed on Aug 10, 2020 by Donna Sorichetti

Philip helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
We would highly recommend Philip Hollett to anyone as he would professionally guide you through the sale of your home. He has a very keen sense of what the market is and he was so very helpful to us every step of the way. His strategy included patience, communication, attention to detail and not to mention hard work and long hours. Chantal Hollett had a key role in the sale of our home as well. She fine tuned all of the details including decor, staging, photographer, ideas and open communication. Both Chantal and Philip were available at any time for a chat or a quick question. Our recommendation to contact Philip Hollett as a Real Estate Agent would most definitely be 10/10.

James Y

Reviewed on July 17th, 2020

James Y

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2020 by James Y

Philip helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5

Phillip exceeded our expectations in every way. It was our first time selling and he has made us feel very comfortable. Communication was great, very professional and personable. Would recommend to friends and family!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8