Chelsea Hamre Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

A S

Reviewed on October 30th, 2020

A S

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2020 by A S

Chelsea helped us buy in October, 2020
4.79
out of 5
Chelsea was always timely in her communications and quick to set up viewings. She kept in mind the key elements I was looking for in a home and made lots of suggestions along the way. She took the time to answer my questions and concerns as a first time home buyer. Great experience!

Gino Chen

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2020

Gino Chen

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2020 by Gino Chen

Chelsea helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Westboro, Ottawa
Chelsea was on top of everything, including booking the showings, explaining to me what the market was like and the pros and cons of each property that we viewed. Very positive experience overall. Thank you for helping me purchase my first home!

Teshauna James-Maxwell

Reviewed on October 17th, 2020

Teshauna James-Maxwell

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2020 by Teshauna James-Maxwell

Chelsea helped us buy in October, 2020
4.31
out of 5
Recent: Beacon Hill, Ottawa, ON
Chelsea was always professional and courteous. She was quick to respond when I had concerns or questions. She always had a positive attitude and made the experience of buying my first home a great one!

David Sikkema

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

David Sikkema

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by David Sikkema

Chelsea helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Chapel Hill, Orleans, Ottawa
Chelsea Hamre was an amazing real estate agent. While looking for a house for my daughters, Chelsea was very helpful and knowledgeable. She took initiative to help find a neighbour hood that was safe to live in for two young girls. She kept regular contact with us and was very easy to get a hold of. We were very pleased with our experience with Chelsea and highly recommend her as an agent for someone who is new in the area.

Kim Leonard

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

Kim Leonard

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by Kim Leonard

Chelsea helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Convent Glen, Orleans, Ottawa

Chelsea was extremely patient she took the time when selling to help us in every way possible. Her expertise and knowledge was some thing that we really were really impressed with. We could always communicate with her on what we wanted and needed and she was amazing with our kids. We completely recommend Chelsea for your next forever home.

Kim & Ghyslain. 

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8