Chelsea Hamre Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 66 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (66)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Hans Cel

Reviewed on April 6th, 2021

Hans Cel

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2021 by Hans Cel

Chelsea helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Orleans, Ottawa
Where to begin! If you are a first-time home buyer, Chelsea is your agent! If we had to describe Chelsea in three words they would be reliable, knowledgable, & friendly. Throughout our house hunting journey Chelsea was always ready, able, and available to answer all of our questions. Whether it was a phone call describing the overall home buying process or booking showings minutes after we let her know of our interest, Chelsea was always there. Her reliability was exemplified once we found the perfect home. We sent Chelsea multiple homes we were interested in, all accepting pre-emptive offers. Faster than we could imagine, Chelsea had booked us the 3 showings. After viewing the 3 homes, we were sure that we had to put an offer in on our dream home. As a result of Chelsea’s hard work and hustle, that very night we secured the property. As first time home buyers, we relied on Chelsea’s knowledge and expertise in relation to the Ottawa housing market. She was able to keep us informed about homes we were interested in as well as industry ins and outs. She made the process seamless by keeping us informed in each step. Put your best foot forward & choose Chelsea as your agent!

Paradis K

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2021

Paradis K

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2021 by Paradis K

Chelsea helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Centretown, Ottawa
Chelsea is a wonderful agent. She is caring, knowledgable and supportive every step of the way. I was lucky to have a family friend refer Chelsea to me. She was quick to contact me and answered all of my questions before, during and after the deal was made. I am extremely lucky to have met Chelsea and to have worked with her. If you are looking for a home and need someone that cares and is knowledgable, contact Chelsea! Thank you Chelsea and the Hamre team for making my first home buying experience a wonderful one. Looking forward to working with you in the future.

First-Time Homebuyers

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

First-Time Homebuyers

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by First-Time Homebuyers

Chelsea helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Convent Glen, Ottawa
To say that Chelsea exceeded our expectations would be an understatement. From day one of our search for our first home to grow our family, Chelsea was responsive, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. With a particular location in mind, Chelsea was patient in helping us find the perfect one, and then helping us navigate the competitive market once it came time to place our offer. We are so grateful to have worked with Chelsea throughout this experience and we would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. Thanks so much, Chelsea!

chelsea mason

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

chelsea mason

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by chelsea mason

Chelsea helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Beckwith, ON
I'm so thankful to of crossed paths with Chelsea! I expected it to take a while to list my home, but she was so quick in every aspect! My house was staged, photographed and listed within a matter of days. The best part? There was then a SOLD sign, again, only a few days later. Chelsea was extremely professional and supportive during the entire process, as selling a home can be quite emotional! I really appreciated the fact that Chelsea included a stager before the photographer came in and the fact that she (Chelsea) showed up every day on social media platforms until my home was sold. Chelsea was constantly sharing my home and every time I turned to an app, I would see some type of sponsored ad or video she created herself. I have sold a few houses before and I've never had an agent provide me with the apps Chelsea did! I was given a Showings app that allowed me to easily confirm showing times, read feedback from those coming through and more. Though my home is now sold, Chelsea is still in contact with me to set up movers, change addresses, etc! All of this is done with her online platform, very user-friendly. It's no secret that the market in 2021 is next level insanity so having a knowledgeable agent with an actual game plan was a huge advantage! Knowing the market is crazy, and that my house would sell, I was actually considering selling it without an agent. However, I'm beyond grateful to of hired Chelsea as she brought in HUNDREDS of thousands of dollars more than I would've been able to achieve on my own as I was going to undervalue my property on listing price, simply because I wasn't educated about the current comps. Thank you Chelsea for all of your hard work, patience and understanding during this pivotal time in my life, my son and I are very excited for our next chapter!

Martin Frechette

Reviewed on April 1st, 2021

Martin Frechette

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2021 by Martin Frechette

Chelsea helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: Wendover, ON
As first time home buyer I could not of asked for someone better than Chelsea. She was always available to us and would answer all are question at all times of the day (Very quick to reply as well). Chelsea is not just great at her job but is an awesome person! She made our search easy and was able to find something we loved in this crazy market. We highly recommend her !
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14