Mandeep Khtaria Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Christina Brealey

Reviewed on October 14th, 2020

Christina Brealey

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2020 by Christina Brealey

Mandeep helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
We had an excellent experience with Mandeep. He was definitely patient, very quick to complete all paperwork and help us understand the process when buying our first home. We were crunched for time and needed to weight out all of our different options. Mandeep took us to detached homes, duplexes, and townhomes; he was very well versed on the differences and the pros and cons of each our options. I cant say enough positive comments about how we found our home that our family can grow and build memories in. We are so grateful for the hard work that came from Mandeep and definitely would recommend and use him in our future home buying/selling experience.

Aida Rodriguez

Reviewed on September 1st, 2020

Aida Rodriguez

Reviewed on Sep 1, 2020 by Aida Rodriguez

Mandeep helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Mandeep was a pleasure to deal with. He was patient with my inexperience with anything to do with real estate transactions. And educated me along the way. He was honest and trustworthy. I truly felt he had my best interests in mind. I would highly recommend him. You can be sure that he will work to get you the best outcome in all aspects of your purchase and or sale.

Pawan Manchanda

Reviewed on August 20th, 2020

Pawan Manchanda

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2020 by Pawan Manchanda

Mandeep helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: St, Abbotsford
I am fortunate enough to hire Mandeep for my home purchase. He is super professional and very honest in his advice. I like the way he himself finds faults in a property and suggests what a client should buy and what not. He has been very patient through this journey and always answered my questions with a smile. He believes in long term business relationship which is quite impressive. For him, his client's satisfaction is the priority and I could see that by working with him. On top of everything, he found me the best deal. He has got good skills for how to negotiate a price in a deal. Very impressive! Many many thanks to Mandeep for helping me find a great house at a great price! He is awesome!

Jasdeep Gehlan

Reviewed on July 29th, 2020

Jasdeep Gehlan

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2020 by Jasdeep Gehlan

Mandeep helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Abbotsford BC
Mandeep is outstanding person. Very professional , He help me buying a property. I ll definitely use his services on my next projects .

Gaby & Gerardo Cortes

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2020

Gaby & Gerardo Cortes

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2020 by Gaby & Gerardo Cortes

Mandeep helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Mandeep has the full professionalism that a client can expect when selling and/or buying a property. He does his best to meet client's needs and wishes and most valuable, to protect his clients' interests regarding time and money. He maintained our own pace and never pushed us into a deal we were not fully sure was the best for us. On the contrary, he is patient and makes sure his clients are comfortable in all aspects of transactions. Mandeep made the journey to sell and buy as smooth as possible for us. We will hire him again when our next time comes to repeat the process.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3