Michael Pollard Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 62 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (62)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Anneke Hobson

Reviewed on November 21st, 2020

Anneke Hobson

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2020 by Anneke Hobson

Michael helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
We found Michael by googling "best realtor in Kingston," and he absolutely met that description. He worked so hard to help us find the right house as first-time buyers, and was so knowledgeable about the current market. We're very happy with how everything went and would use him again no question.

Eric Mathison

Reviewed on November 19th, 2020

Eric Mathison

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2020 by Eric Mathison

Michael helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Michael is an excellent realtor. We are first-time buyers living in a different province during a pandemic and competitive market, yet Michael made the process easy. He was always available and gave his honest opinion about every property, which was extremely helpful. We recommend Michael to everybody.

Susan Plane

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2020

Susan Plane

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2020 by Susan Plane

Michael helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Kingston, Ont

I was very satisfied with everything Michael helped us with. He worked with us every step of the way to sell our house as well he was was very prompt at messaging us back and setting up viewings to look at other homes. He was very knowledge of all properties we looked at and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend him to people we know in the future.
Sue

Vicki Plane

Reviewed on October 21st, 2020

Vicki Plane

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2020 by Vicki Plane

Michael helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario Canada
Michael was a fantastic realtor to work with and I would highly recommend his service to anyone looking to sell their home or purchase a new one. He was quick and thorough to answer any and all questions and made sure we were informed about everything we wanted and needed to know, including things we had not thought to ask about. Thank you for all of your hard work and patience Michael!

Monica Pereira

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Monica Pereira

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Monica Pereira

Michael helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada
Michael’s ability to fully understand his client’s needs demonstrates his careful attention to detail and commitment to creating a trusting relationship with his clients. Micheal consistently went above and beyond our expectations when searching for our home. He always made sure we were comfortable with the decisions we were making, provided recommendations, walked us through all the right steps, and made the process fun! Michael was down to earth, respectful, and professional from start to end! We would absolutely recommend Michael when looking to sell or buy your next home!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13