Michael Pollard Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Graham Coe

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Graham Coe

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Graham Coe

Michael helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Mike did an exceptional job helping us purchase our first home. He was highly knowledgeable, highly professional, and provided valuable guidance throughout the entire home buying process. Mike is always readily available for showings and to answer any questions you may have. Overall, it was a great experience and highly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy a home in Kingston.
Comment

Zachery Wells

Reviewed on May 12th, 2020

Zachery Wells

Reviewed on May 12, 2020 by Zachery Wells

Michael helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
My wife and I chose Michael Pollard as the real estate agent for our first home purchase due to the significant number of positive online reviews. He did not disappoint. Michael was everything you could hope for in an agent: prompt communication at any time of day, professional demeanor, enthusiasm for finding us a home that fit our needs, a wealth of knowledge about the Kingston (and surrounding areas) housing market, and the ability to make what might seem very complicated to first-time home buyers completely digestible. At no time did we feel that anything was lacking from his end. Michael helped us find the perfect home in three short weeks.... in a global pandemic. This is fantastic. My wife and I were quite apprehensive about looking for a home at this time, but with a baby on the way, it had to be done. Michael took every precaution to ensure that our walk-throughs were safe, thorough, and efficient. We went in with lots of background information, and left knowing everything about the house. Upon finding the home we wanted, he worked quickly and efficiently to make sure no hiccups were encountered along the way (RE lawyers, etc.) and the process went incredibly smoohtly. We would recommend Michael to anyone looking for a home in this area. From first time buyers (like ourselves) to seasoned home owners, Michael is your best bet.
Comment

Kenny K

Reviewed on April 13th, 2020

Kenny K

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2020 by Kenny K

Michael helped us buy in November, 2019
4.86
out of 5
I'm a first time home buyer, and I cannot recommend Mike enough. He took the time to understand my needs, and translated it to meaningful recommendations on neighbourhoods and homes. The whole process was seamless and he is incredibly easy to work with. In particular, he was honest and patient, a great communicator, incredibly dependable, and a great advocate for his clients during the negotiation process. I have recommended him to friends who are looking to purchase a home in the Kingston area, and I will definitely involve him when I am ready to sell.
Comment

Alicia Rubia

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2020

Alicia Rubia

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2020 by Alicia Rubia

Michael helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
I can not say enough good about Michael. Not only did he sell my home for more than asking (in a short period of time), but he was an absolute gem during the entire process. It's hard to find honest and kind people nowadays. Michael went above and beyond for me! He was professional and incredibly knowledgable of the Kingston and area housing market. I will 100% be using him again and would recommend him to anyone!
Comment

chris milner

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2020

chris milner

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2020 by chris milner

Michael helped us buy in February, 2020
4.99
out of 5

Mike has always been professional to deal with. He goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered in a timely fashion.

I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7