Michael Pollard Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Alicia Rubia

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2020

Alicia Rubia

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2020 by Alicia Rubia

Michael helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
I can not say enough good about Michael. Not only did he sell my home for more than asking (in a short period of time), but he was an absolute gem during the entire process. It's hard to find honest and kind people nowadays. Michael went above and beyond for me! He was professional and incredibly knowledgable of the Kingston and area housing market. I will 100% be using him again and would recommend him to anyone!
Comment

chris milner

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2020

chris milner

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2020 by chris milner

Michael helped us buy in February, 2020
4.99
out of 5

Mike has always been professional to deal with. He goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered in a timely fashion.

I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell

Comment

Psuline Cochrane

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Psuline Cochrane

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Psuline Cochrane

Michael helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5


Michael was an excellent agent. It was my parents home he was selling for us. He was very respectful,professional. They are elderly and he MADE sure they understood all the fine print. They are very happy with the amount he was able get.
Micheal will be selling our home in the future. And I will highly recommend him to my friends He has become a friend to us.

Comment

Darnell rubio

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Darnell rubio

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Darnell rubio

Michael helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
I trust Michael with all my real estate needs. His research and analysis, down to negotiating to closing have saved me a lot of time and money.
Comment

Jenna Young

Reviewed on January 15th, 2020

Jenna Young

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2020 by Jenna Young

Michael helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Mike was amazing for us on our first time home purchase! As this was our first time, he ensured to explain everything to us to make sure we knew what was going on. He was pretty much always available for contact, no matter the day or time, which was amazing. Excellent communication, knowledge, and always kept our best interest in mind! 11/10 would recommend and if we ever decide to move we know who to call! Thanks Mike!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7