Michael Pollard Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Psuline Cochrane

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Psuline Cochrane

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Psuline Cochrane

Michael helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5


Michael was an excellent agent. It was my parents home he was selling for us. He was very respectful,professional. They are elderly and he MADE sure they understood all the fine print. They are very happy with the amount he was able get.
Micheal will be selling our home in the future. And I will highly recommend him to my friends He has become a friend to us.

Comment

Darnell rubio

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Darnell rubio

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Darnell rubio

Michael helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
I trust Michael with all my real estate needs. His research and analysis, down to negotiating to closing have saved me a lot of time and money.
Comment

Jenna Young

Reviewed on January 15th, 2020

Jenna Young

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2020 by Jenna Young

Michael helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Mike was amazing for us on our first time home purchase! As this was our first time, he ensured to explain everything to us to make sure we knew what was going on. He was pretty much always available for contact, no matter the day or time, which was amazing. Excellent communication, knowledge, and always kept our best interest in mind! 11/10 would recommend and if we ever decide to move we know who to call! Thanks Mike!
Comment

Trish Appleyard

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Trish Appleyard

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Trish Appleyard

Michael helped us buy in July, 2016
5
out of 5
Mike did a fantastic job in supporting us in our search for our house. He was always available and answered all of our questions. His knowledge of the Kingston market was exceptional.
Comment

J. Hamel

Reviewed on November 28th, 2019

J. Hamel

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2019 by J. Hamel

Michael helped us buy and sell in May, 2017
4.81
out of 5

Michael helped me sell my old home and with the purchase of my current residence. He was able to answer all my questions and helped me achieve a great selling price for the last home. He put me in tough with a qualified home inspector and followed up with me after the purchase of my current home. A nice smooth transition for me. Thanks Michael.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6