Jay Herrick Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Michelle Weatherly

Reviewed on November 27th, 2020

Michelle Weatherly

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2020 by Michelle Weatherly

Jay helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jay is the best! If you want an agent that is organized, reliable, down to earth and a true professional - Jay is your guy. With his wealth of knowledge of the market and his expert guidance we knew we could trust him with a new purchase and well as the sale of our home. He is patient and always available to answer any questions. He went above and beyond for us on numerous occasions. Herrick Real Estate has a wonderful marketing team and can also connect you with all the right people (mortgage brokers, lawyers, insurance agents etc). We loved our experience with Jay and do not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Ken Nilsson

Reviewed on November 5th, 2020

Ken Nilsson

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2020 by Ken Nilsson

Jay helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Have used Jay before on the sale of our other house and were very please with his marketing & document handling. Would definitely recommend Jay for anyone needing some real estate expertise.

Andrew Owusu

Reviewed on October 28th, 2020

Andrew Owusu

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2020 by Andrew Owusu

Jay helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jay was absolutely fantastic. I interviewed a few realtors and felt he was extremely personable and professional. I had my hopes set on a select number of central neighbourhoods and I was able to purchase my dream home in the top neighbourhood on my list. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a genuine person who will do their best to get you the best deal.

Scott Savoie

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2020

Scott Savoie

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2020 by Scott Savoie

Jay helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Eton Terrace
Jay was extremely helpful in explaining how the housing market worked and was able to give us excellent feedback on things to do to increase the value of our home prior to sale.Jays knowledge of sales and marketing allowed us to quickly get our home on the market followed by a quick sale.Jay was very professional,approachable and current with the ever changing market.We would highly recommend Jay and his team for doing an outstanding job, taking the stress away from moving and making it an enjoyable transition into our new home.

Scott Savoie

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

Scott Savoie

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by Scott Savoie

Jay helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Eton Terrace
Jay went above and beyond when it came to preparing our house to get ready including bringing in cleaners to perform a final run through of the house before we listed.His knowledge of the market and attention to detail were spot on.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8