Jay Herrick Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 40 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (40)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Patricia Glapski

Reviewed on January 19th, 2021

Patricia Glapski

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 by Patricia Glapski

Jay helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
I'd had my house on the market for one year with another company and they only got two showings. My daughter found Jay last summer when she noticed he'd sold (not just listed) two homes in my area. Put it on with Jay and Steve end of October, had multiple showings, two offers and sold my home within five weeks. Jay has put an amazing team together to help you through every part of the process from listing, if you need repairs, staging, selling, cleaning. While living in another city, he had every part covered for me and made it far less stressful than it would have been with many others in the profession. I'd highly recommend Jay and his team at Remax Elite.

Jenna Galbraith

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Jenna Galbraith

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Jenna Galbraith

Jay helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jay was incredibly knowledgeable, and supportive through this big step in our life. I felt very secure in buying this new place thanks to his expertise, even with it being a country property with many additional factors to know about!

Joanne Grossman

Reviewed on January 5th, 2021

Joanne Grossman

Reviewed on Jan 5, 2021 by Joanne Grossman

Jay helped us sell in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jay is the epitome of what we need in a real estate agent. With 40 years of experience in both residential and commercial real estate, we have yet to experience service and experience demonstrated by Jay and his colleague, Steve. Regular updates on the real estate market, statistics on sales and new listings, detailed feedback on showings are just of the few of the services provided. I will continue to proudly refer my contacts to this firm.

Michelle Weatherly

Reviewed on November 27th, 2020

Michelle Weatherly

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2020 by Michelle Weatherly

Jay helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jay is the best! If you want an agent that is organized, reliable, down to earth and a true professional - Jay is your guy. With his wealth of knowledge of the market and his expert guidance we knew we could trust him with a new purchase and well as the sale of our home. He is patient and always available to answer any questions. He went above and beyond for us on numerous occasions. Herrick Real Estate has a wonderful marketing team and can also connect you with all the right people (mortgage brokers, lawyers, insurance agents etc). We loved our experience with Jay and do not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Ken Nilsson

Reviewed on November 5th, 2020

Ken Nilsson

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2020 by Ken Nilsson

Jay helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Have used Jay before on the sale of our other house and were very please with his marketing & document handling. Would definitely recommend Jay for anyone needing some real estate expertise.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8