Jay Herrick Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Emery Mindana

Reviewed on May 25th, 2020

Emery Mindana

Reviewed on May 25, 2020 by Emery Mindana

Jay helped us buy in May, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Knowledge and understandable with clients. Knows exactly what you want and don't want as well as not wasting one's time in the process. Enjoyed the knowledge of the respective areas and also did a good job of teaching first time home buyers the process and 101s about homes.
Comment

Amanda Aubin

Reviewed on May 9th, 2020

Amanda Aubin

Reviewed on May 9, 2020 by Amanda Aubin

Jay helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Jay was friendly, courteous, helpful, optimistic and honest throughout the whole process. He would often let us know how we were doing in comparison to the rest of the market, and let us feel like we were in control of selling our home, with him being there to help. He is the best realtor we have ever worked with!
Comment

Trish Morrison

Reviewed on May 8th, 2020

Trish Morrison

Reviewed on May 8, 2020 by Trish Morrison

Jay helped us buy in January, 2009
5
out of 5
Jay's approach to serving his customers is second-to-none. He is attentive, patient, creative and incredibly knowledgeable about the real estate industry. He always took the time to address our many questions and best of all, negotiated a great deal for us. Highly recommend!
Comment

Judy Kinniburgh

Reviewed on May 4th, 2020

Judy Kinniburgh

Reviewed on May 4, 2020 by Judy Kinniburgh

Jay helped us sell in April, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Valleyview
Jay was very professional. He listened to our concerns and gave understandable responses. His patience with our repeated concerns about property value etc. was exceptional. He always responded to our queries in a timely manner. Also, he was emphatic to our needs and concerns in selling a house we are very attached to. We would recommend him to friends and family.
Comment

Janie Mondata

Reviewed on April 4th, 2020

Janie Mondata

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2020 by Janie Mondata

Jay helped us buy in February, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Secord
He was a very helpful agent to us in the sense that all of what we expected was smoothly done.he was a big help of finding us a very wonderful mortgage specialist who was able to get the lowest rate for us.we wer able to get the house which we preferred the soonest as we requested him.It was an honor working with him and I strongly recommend him to my friends and whoever wanted to work with him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5