Angel Godson-Onumejor Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Tolu Adeyemo

Reviewed on April 10th, 2021

Tolu Adeyemo

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2021 by Tolu Adeyemo

Angel helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Angel was exceptional in helping us buy our first home (a new build) . We got a great deal on the new build which we are really happy about. She also introduced us to an excellent broker who pushed to get us very good rates and didn’t take no for answer. She was helpful throughout the whole process and gave good advise. We can’t wait for possession day! Thanks Angel!

Oluwatosin Jimoh

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Oluwatosin Jimoh

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Oluwatosin Jimoh

Angel helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
I don't know how to do this without being emotional. She understood our needs and everything made sense onward. She went over and beyond to make sure we got our dream home. She was heavenly sent to us. Thanks Angel.

Oluwole Obasan

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Oluwole Obasan

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Oluwole Obasan

Angel helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
If you need a realtor that will go all out for you and will not let you buy just any property, Angel Godson is your plug. You won't regret it. Trust me.

Simisola Obasan

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Simisola Obasan

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Simisola Obasan

Angel helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Angel Godson-Onumejor came recommended by my friend, who had the time, was consulting Angel her on proposed home purchase. Among all the qualities and attributes that my friend pointed out about Angel, she mentioned that Angel was highly knowledgeable, remarkably professional, and very patient. Upon my friend's recommendation, I contacted Angel on February 4, 2021, and asked her if she would be able to help my husband and I achieve our humble dream of purchasing our first Canadian home by or before June 2021. Angel responded to me promptly, and provided such a fantastic overview that made me completely confident that I was in the best of hands. On March 9, my husband and I got serious about our home purchase, and again reached out to Angel to let her know that we had our down-payment ready. Between March 9 and March 17, Angel diligently searched for amazing properties for us (even those that were not yet publicly listed), and on March 17, we found our dream home through Angel, put in an offer based on her professional advice, and our offer was accepted above every other offer. Afterwards, when we were having challenges securing our full approval with the lender we initially started our mortgage application with, Angel immediately recommended another lender, and in less than 24 hours, on March 30, 2021, our mortgage application was approved! We are now proud Canadian home owners, all through Angel's mind-blowing help! If I would describe my home purchase experience with Angel in three words, I would describe it as professional, remarkable, and impressive. I would definitely recommend the professional services of Angel Godson-Onumejor to all and sundry. With her, you can go to sleep, rest assured that your home ownership dreams will come true with ease and speed. Thank you so much, Angel. You are indeed an angel, in every sense of the word. Simi

Oladeinde Amosun

Reviewed on December 14th, 2020

Oladeinde Amosun

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2020 by Oladeinde Amosun

Angel helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Angel did an excellent job in securing our first home as she took the time to explain all the nitty gritty of buying our first home. Not only that she helped resolved issues relating to getting the best appliances for our home, she equally recommended a good mortgage broker as well as a good lawyer who would help with all closing. In sum, I would gladly recommend her to both all first time home buyers and people looking to sell or acquire more properties.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5