Angel Godson-Onumejor Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Alex Dan

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

Alex Dan

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by Alex Dan

Angel helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5

I have had such an awesome experience with Angel. I would recommend her to anyone. You want to have your house sold, she will do just that. Professional and knowledgeable. Angel is the best.

Dennis Iheanacho

Reviewed on July 9th, 2020

Dennis Iheanacho

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2020 by Dennis Iheanacho

Angel helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
She kept me informed and updated about the transaction. She provided advice on a feature to be added to the home that I didn't think of and it turns out that I loved it when I took possession.

Christine Nwafulume

Reviewed on July 7th, 2020

Christine Nwafulume

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2020 by Christine Nwafulume

Angel helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
We would definitely recommend Angel Godson as a realtor in Calgary. Angel’s customer service skills are excellent! She’s a great listener, easy to work with and understood our vision in the home we wanted. She’s passionate, knowledgeable and knows the market very well. With Angel’s assistance, finding the perfect home was a fun and learning experience. She’s punctual and made every home viewing comfortable. We learned a lot about the housing market in Calgary and we look forward to our move in date! Christine & Chito

Emeka Okeke

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

Emeka Okeke

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by Emeka Okeke

Angel helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Angel was really professional, courteous, knowledgeable and patient. I will use her services again and again and will not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needs the services of a real estate agent.

Christine Alake

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Christine Alake

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Christine Alake

Angel helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Our family has been planning our dream home 2 years prior to meeting with Angel. I specifically told her the exact features, appliances and structure of the home I wanted, and she went over and beyond to help bring our dream home to life. She did not only follow-up through the whole process; but also, help us get a discount of $23,000 off. Furthermore, she also connected us to professional brokers and mortgage advisor to help ease the stress of approval and getting an adequate rate Angel is a very patience and supporting realtor, and you will never regret working with her. Thank you Angel!!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4