Michael Deng Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Cindy Chen

Reviewed on November 29th, 2019

Cindy Chen

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2019 by Cindy Chen

Michael helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Tilbury Gate
I would highly recommend Michael to be your agent. He is very knowledgeable and such an amazing person. Michael helped my husband and I to get our first house and the experience was wonderful. Through out the whole process, Michael was always there for us to answers our questions, keeping us posted from the progress and doing a lot of research for us to meet our needs. Michael would "go the extra mile" to help satisfy what we wanted and give his honest opinion. I learned alot from Michael about the housing market and can really see the passion he has for his career.

Yvonne&Gennaro Santoro

Reviewed on November 24th, 2019

Yvonne&Gennaro Santoro

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2019 by Yvonne&Gennaro Santoro

Michael helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: robina avenue
Mike sold us our first home, he was with us every step of the way and guiding us throughout the process (as well as giving us recommendations for lawyers, mortgage brokers, etc). When making such a big purchase, Mike made us feel at ease and took anyway any stress. Mike worked hard on getting us the best price by utilizing his knowledge of the overall housing market and specific gta neighbourhoods. He works hard for his clients and gives his honest opinion, he is genuine and truly cares about his clients.

Mike Ding

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Mike Ding

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Mike Ding

Michael helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
Nothing but great things to say about Michael's services as an real estate agent. We were first-time home buyers so we needed a lot of education and honesty to help us learn and most importantly make the best choice that was suitable for our situation. Michael was extremely prepared from the first meeting till we closed. He was candid about the properties we saw and I always found his honesty to be one of the most attractive features as our agent. Michael also did everything to make scheduling appointments and seeing properties as convenient for us as possible. I would highly recommend his service and I will certainly be using him as an agent again, for future home purchases.

Payal Khusal

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Payal Khusal

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Payal Khusal

Michael helped us buy in August, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: L6E 0C4
Michael was absolutely amazing when it came to searching for our perfect home. My husband and I were very demanding clients and wanted our home to have very specific features/finishings/room sizes/etc. Michael took all of this into account and would only send us listing that fit our descriptions and our desired budget. He has a way of finding hidden gems! Michael has helped us find our perfect home twice! When we first got married and decided to rent, he found us the most perfect condo we could ever ask for. It was a brand new build in Markham with 2 full baths, and a walk-in closet. It was exactly what we were looking for and it was well within our budget! Michael made sure of that! When we decided to move out and buy a home, Michael helped us again, and still managed to find us a place in Markham within our budget. He's an absolute miracle worker and I wouldn't go to anyone else for my realty needs =) Thanks for everything Michael!!!

Ayush Solanki

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

Ayush Solanki

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by Ayush Solanki

Michael helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
Michael is the best, hands down! We had spent a long time with a many previous agents and were fortunate enough to bump in to Michael. Ever since that day things got so much better with our house hunt. He understood the nuances that we appreciated in a home, especially because it was our first home. He didn't pressure us at any time and when we found the right place, like a tiger he pounced on our behalf and got the home for a lower price. Don't bother wasting your time with other part time agents, Michael knows what he's doing, so step into the fast lane and enjoy your new home thanks to Michael!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3