JAY PARAMANATHAN Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

ravi Krishnan manikothu kunnumpuram

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

ravi Krishnan manikothu kunnumpuram

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by ravi Krishnan manikothu kunnumpuram

JAY helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
We met Jay at an open house six years ago and he guided us in buying our first home after tirelessly taking us to multiple showings with no written contract between us; , since then we bought and sold two properties and he has proved time and again that the trust we placed in him did not go wrong. Jay has a strong and brilliant professional team that works to enhance the value of the property, which was proven with the sale of our current house that brought in record number of showings .Jay's  knowledge , professionalism , negotiation skills and attention to details big and small is phenomenal and makes it less stressful from a client perspective. We are convinced that he is the only realtor we will ever need.

Myuran Manikasingam

Reviewed on October 19th, 2020

Myuran Manikasingam

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2020 by Myuran Manikasingam

JAY helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ajax, ON
Jay Paramanathan facilitated me to purchase my first home from a builder in Ajax. I highly recommend his service advising us of the best option in terms of interior, exterior home specifications, and market trends. He provided me the right advice when I was in a confusion about selecting the unit of the townhomes. I had a plan to purchase the middle unit. However, his advice was to purchase the end unit of the townhome which I really appreciate. I believe his advice made me go for a valuable investment. I'm very happy with my new home reservation. I will definitely recommend him for my contacts on their home purchases and interior staging needs.

Pria Vijayaratnam

Reviewed on October 4th, 2020

Pria Vijayaratnam

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2020 by Pria Vijayaratnam

JAY helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Jay has been very good at providing solid advice and guidance while buying a home. He truly looks for your best interest. He spent a lot of time helping me find the right home. He made sure my investment wasn’t something I would regret. He was quick to respond when I was calling him or texting. His commitment and communication was undeniably genuine and prompt.

Banusan Thevathasan

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Banusan Thevathasan

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Banusan Thevathasan

JAY helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Caledon ON
I was referred by a friend of mine who knows the realtor. Jay is an excellent Real estate agent and amazing human-being. He did a great job educating all the pros and cons of house haunting and was extremely patient in answering all the questions I had for him. He always makes sure his clients are happy before purchasing their new home. For the individuals searching for an agent, I highly recommend Jay and his team. This man right here has the knowledge and knows what kind of home fits you and your family. He puts his client as #1 priority to get you the perfect home. Thank you Jay for all your help and I'm extremely happy this worked out for me

Karan Amirthalingam

Reviewed on September 13th, 2020

Karan Amirthalingam

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2020 by Karan Amirthalingam

JAY helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
We had the best experience with jay. We actually hired Jay to just sell our home and live in an apartment for while so we can manage our finance situation and maybe to buy a house in couple of years. We are so lucky that we found Jay as our realtor. We can’t even imagine that we own a house now after we sold our house and paid off all our debt and still owing a new house. He has this magic where he does his math or I don’t what he does, the care and the way he dealt ya was outstanding. He listened very carefully of every problem that we face and he find solution like his own problems. There no word for us to say thanks to Jay but will recommend him for anyone who wants to buy and sell. Thanks a lot Jay. We are 100% satisfied with everything you did to own a home that we love. Good luck with everything and god bless you.
Read more reviews: 1 2