Zachary Timmerman Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Steven Cuthbert

Reviewed on June 1st, 2020

Steven Cuthbert

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2020 by Steven Cuthbert

Zachary helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
My wife and I have worked with many realtors and Zach is by far the best we've used. He's extremely responsive, flexible, non-judgemental, diligent, and knowledgeable. You get detailed emails giving you tons of valuable insight to consider before you decide on the house that is right for you. If you want an agent who makes you feel comfortable with the process, is not pushy at all, and is patient as you narrow down your options, CHOOSE ZACH! Real situation that perfectly depicts Zach's flexibility: Hey Zach, can we go see this house in Aylmer this afternoon? Zach: Let me check...Yep, good to go, see you there! Hey Zach, can we see this other house in Belmont this afternoon? Zach: Let me check...Yep, good to go! Hey Zach, after we leave Aylmer and go to Belmont, can we go BACK to Aylmer to see a different house? Zach: Let me check... Yep, good to go! We cannot recommend him highly enough! Steven
Comment

LAURA MOHAMMED

Reviewed on April 16th, 2020

LAURA MOHAMMED

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2020 by LAURA MOHAMMED

Zachary helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5

Zach was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helped me get the best deal for my house! I trusted his advice and was very happy with his communication. He far exceeded my expectations.

Comment

Andrew Murphy

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Andrew Murphy

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Andrew Murphy

Zachary helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5

Zach was there every step of the way through this process! He was generous with his time and knowledge, making sure that we felt comfortable with our decisions and understood what was required at each milestone. Thanks again for everything!

Comment

Olivia Ronson

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

Olivia Ronson

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Olivia Ronson

Zachary helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5

Zachary is a professional and hard working agent. At our first visit to the home for a walk through, Zachary offered a large amount of knowledge of the neighborhood and surrounding area. Additionally, Zachary asked the other real estate agent many questions pertaining to the home to ensure that we saw a more full picture of the home. We appreciate the expertise and kindness that Zachary brought to our home buying experience.

Comment

A B

Reviewed on October 8th, 2019

A B

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2019 by A B

Zachary helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Working with Zack was easy and that made my house hunting very pleasant ...You can trust Zack to hear you when you mention your "must haves"... He points out all the hidden yeas and nays of any given property so you feel like he's got your back and is a part of your team. Zack is patient and attentive... My dream home was found... And within my budget !!! I highly recommend Zack as your next Realtor...
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2