Zachary Timmerman Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Christy Legouffe

Reviewed on February 10th, 2021

Christy Legouffe

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2021 by Christy Legouffe

Zachary helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Zach hit it out of the park! He represented us in both buying and selling. He was professional and went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed.

Steven Cuthbert

Reviewed on June 1st, 2020

Steven Cuthbert

Reviewed on Jun 1, 2020 by Steven Cuthbert

Zachary helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Aylmer
My wife and I have worked with many realtors and Zach is by far the best we've used. He's extremely responsive, flexible, non-judgemental, diligent, and knowledgeable. You get detailed emails giving you tons of valuable insight to consider before you decide on the house that is right for you. If you want an agent who makes you feel comfortable with the process, is not pushy at all, and is patient as you narrow down your options, CHOOSE ZACH! Real situation that perfectly depicts Zach's flexibility: Hey Zach, can we go see this house in Aylmer this afternoon? Zach: Let me check...Yep, good to go, see you there! Hey Zach, can we see this other house in Belmont this afternoon? Zach: Let me check...Yep, good to go! Hey Zach, after we leave Aylmer and go to Belmont, can we go BACK to Aylmer to see a different house? Zach: Let me check... Yep, good to go! We cannot recommend him highly enough! Steven

LAURA MOHAMMED

Reviewed on April 16th, 2020

LAURA MOHAMMED

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2020 by LAURA MOHAMMED

Zachary helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: N5W 5Z9

Zach was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helped me get the best deal for my house! I trusted his advice and was very happy with his communication. He far exceeded my expectations.

Andrew Murphy

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Andrew Murphy

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Andrew Murphy

Zachary helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: London, ON

Zach was there every step of the way through this process! He was generous with his time and knowledge, making sure that we felt comfortable with our decisions and understood what was required at each milestone. Thanks again for everything!

Olivia Ronson

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

Olivia Ronson

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Olivia Ronson

Zachary helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: London, ON

Zachary is a professional and hard working agent. At our first visit to the home for a walk through, Zachary offered a large amount of knowledge of the neighborhood and surrounding area. Additionally, Zachary asked the other real estate agent many questions pertaining to the home to ensure that we saw a more full picture of the home. We appreciate the expertise and kindness that Zachary brought to our home buying experience.

Read more reviews: 1 2