Marissa Arnold Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Phil Arnold

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Phil Arnold

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Phil Arnold

Marissa helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Great Broker/Agent!! She works extremely hard and efficiently. I can see why she gets quick results!! Marissa will be my first contact when I need to buy or sell in the future!!

Comment

LUC RAYMOND

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

LUC RAYMOND

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by LUC RAYMOND

Marissa helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5


My experience was very pleasant and professional. The property which would be considered hard to move was sold quickly and at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Marissa.

Comment

nathan misouri

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

nathan misouri

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by nathan misouri

Marissa helped us buy in June, 2018
4.89
out of 5


I have no reason to work with anyone else when purchasing properties. I repeat, I have no reason to work with anyone else when purchasing properties.

Comment

Pebbles Roch

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Pebbles Roch

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Pebbles Roch

Marissa helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5
Marissa is an excellent and knowledgeable agent. She goes above and beyond to ensure her client's satisfaction. She helped us step by step through the transaction. All went seamless.
Comment

Diane Cayen Arnold

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Diane Cayen Arnold

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Diane Cayen Arnold

Marissa helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Marissa provided professional and prompt service. She is a person of integrity. She was well prepared and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend her and use her services again. Well done!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2