Cody Charlene Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jeremy Peddle

Reviewed on May 7th, 2020

Jeremy Peddle

Reviewed on May 7, 2020 by Jeremy Peddle

Cody helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
I had a great experience with Cody and team. Her knowledge of the infill market and the surrounding neighborhoods was outstanding. Cody is very prepared and always had the right information to help make the best decision. She was very prompt and professional which gave me a sense of comfort that her concern was for helping get the best property for me. When it came to negotiating her skill set was fantastic. Cody made a plan and was prepared to execute it. I never got the sense that Cody and team were eager to just get the deal done. If it wasn’t right for me they always adjusted to get the best value they could. Thanks Cody. Really appreciate it.

Amanda Hertz

Reviewed on April 25th, 2020

Amanda Hertz

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2020 by Amanda Hertz

Cody helped us rent in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: - BSMT
The agent helped me rent a great suite within my budget. She was very professional and able to show me the unit right away. She answered all my questions and clearly informed me about the neighbourhood as well as upcoming changes/developments to both the property and the neighbourhood. She answered everything in a very timely fashion. Would recommend.

Andre Speciale

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Andre Speciale

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Andre Speciale

Cody helped us rent in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
Amazing to work with! Cody is extremely professional and you can sense her passion for her work. Always available day or night to answer questions and very knowledgeable. Would recommend her to anybody. She went above and beyond for a seamless transition to my new residence. Moving can be a stressful time and Cody managed to make it an enjoyable experience. If you are reading this, it is because you found your next Real Estate Agent!

Patricia Sondh

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Patricia Sondh

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Patricia Sondh

Cody helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
Cody takes time to know her clients and understand what they looking for. she gives great advice on which properties are the best to buy and meet your needs. She showed me a couple of places so I had a choice to pick from. it was my first time buying a home. she made the process easy for me and guided me through each step, making sure I had a good mortgage broker, lawyer. she definitely did more than a realtor is supposed to do. She's great at negotiating, got me a couple of upgrades with my home purchase. if I didn't have a great realtor like Cody, I don't think I would have bought a home yet.

Norm Toddington

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Norm Toddington

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Norm Toddington

Cody helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton
I have used Cody exclusively as my listing agent as well as our agent to buy properties, and on both sides she has proved herself as being Professional, Knowledgeable and a great negotiator. I would not hesitate to recommend Cody as an agent that you can trust to represent you with the utmost integrity.
Read more reviews: 1 2