Lara Tatari Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Md Abdullah Al Khan

Reviewed on November 27th, 2020

Md Abdullah Al Khan

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2020 by Md Abdullah Al Khan

Lara helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Me and My wife, we have been thinking of buying our first rental property for last almost 6 months and we were not comfortable to work only with one fixed realtor. As we were not sure exactly when we were going to buy. We met Ms Lara on the way of our home search. Since then, we got stuck with her. She is an amazing Real Estate Agent. She went out of her way to help us. She is honest, sincere and devoted for her client. I appreciate her tenacity in safeguarding the interest of her Client. We have been working with many different realtor for last 7 years, but she is definitely the one outstanding of all. I would highly recommend her for all my friends and family in the real estate involvement. I wish her all the best and for Lara you will have to work for us again in about 3 years time, till then stay healthy and stay safe wherever you are.

Alvina Ali

Reviewed on November 7th, 2020

Alvina Ali

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2020 by Alvina Ali

Lara helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Lara was amazing to deal with. She was on top of everything at all times and always had our best interest in mind. She was very approachable and worked with our tight time frame. She connected us with all the right people, guided us and helped us purchase the right home for our needs. She's one of the best real estate agents we've come across and would certainly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Rana Kanaan

Reviewed on November 7th, 2020

Rana Kanaan

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2020 by Rana Kanaan

Lara helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Lara Tarti was excellent and comfortable in handling. She helped us a lot and she was a good helper for us and if you want to buy or sell a house then she will help you with this as she is adept at her job. She is very helpful

Jack H

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Jack H

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Jack H

Lara helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: 5C8 Canada
Excellent and very professional. She pays attention to the very minute details of transaction. She provides the best advise and solution to unclear terms . I will gladly recommend her great services to family members and friends

Sally Mallah

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Sally Mallah

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Sally Mallah

Lara helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary, AB


She is very nice and she was always welling to help even after the sale.
Thank you so much Lara for all the help.
لارا إنسانة خلوقة و لطيفة، لم تبخل علينا بأي معلومة و حتى كانت تبذل مجهود إضافي من أجل إرضائنا و لم تبخل علينا بأي معلومة . سعداء جدا بالتعامل معها
نتمنا لها مزيدا من التقدم و النجاح

Read more reviews: 1 2