Ryan Brown Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Marwan _

Reviewed on November 15th, 2020

Marwan _

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2020 by Marwan _

Ryan helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Ryan was an incredible agent to have as a first-time buyer - he's extremely knowledgeable about the ever-evolving market and was beyond flexible and accommodating. With his help, I was able to navigate the gruelling bidding-war process and secure a beautiful home.

Peter Bailey

Reviewed on September 30th, 2020

Peter Bailey

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 by Peter Bailey

Ryan helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: K1C 7B7
Having read the previous reviews, there is very little I can add. Ryan is a pleasant, dedicated, thorough, accommodating, prompt and patient, knowledgeable professional. in fact I am unable to provide criticism. I believe I was very fortunate to become one of Ryan's clients. Thank you Ryan, for successfully negotiating a market value home purchase, for my partner and myself, during a soaring seller's market period.

Rohin Gupta

Reviewed on May 8th, 2020

Rohin Gupta

Reviewed on May 8, 2020 by Rohin Gupta

Ryan helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: K2M 0A9

Ryan was pretty much like 24x7 available for us. He has not only helped us in finding the right house, but he has also guided us to each and every step in our journey right from location, finances, mortgage, neighborhood, etc.

Our request for viewing has moved at a faster rate because of Ryan's responses and plans. We really loved Ryan's approach towards finding the right house that matches our expectations and his continuous support through this journey.

regards,
Rohin

jeffrey baylis

Reviewed on April 13th, 2020

jeffrey baylis

Reviewed on Apr 13, 2020 by jeffrey baylis

Ryan helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
We met with a few realtors upon moving to Ottawa. We have had 2 homes previously and had a pretty good idea what we wanted, but no familiarity with the competitive Ottawa market. Ryan was a pleasure to work with and really made us feel comfortable each time we entered an offer. We were involved in 4 bidding wars and one straight up rejection. Ryan did a thorough analysis on each property we considered to ensure we were competitive, but not substantially over paying. There was some frustration with bidding wars and some homes going excessively over asking price (up to 150k). Ryan kept us on track and after a loss came back with more homes that we could consider. The constant communication kept our spirits high thorugh low times and resulted in us finding a beautiful home at a price that we could afford. We would highly recommend Ryan and his team to anybody starting or continuing their home search.

Tom Wieland

Reviewed on March 30th, 2020

Tom Wieland

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2020 by Tom Wieland

Ryan helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Ryan was able to maje buying our home simple. We had a lot of questions and ryan was able to not only answer our questions quickly and accurately but also reach us even when we were in opposite timezones. Ryan was very patient with us and helped us all the way. We will be using ryans services again.
Read more reviews: 1 2