Karen MacDonald Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Chelsea Macovichuk

Reviewed on August 18th, 2020

Chelsea Macovichuk

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2020 by Chelsea Macovichuk

Karen helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5

Karen was attentive, and so in tune with our needs as first-time home buyers. She provided fantastic insight and knowledge, and ultimately found us our dream home!

Céline Marseille

Reviewed on July 29th, 2020

Céline  Marseille

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2020 by Céline Marseille

Karen helped us buy in July, 2020
4.91
out of 5

Karen was very attentive and always there to answer my questions.She did her best to négociate the best price.She was punctual and polite.I would recommend her to my friends or anyone that want individual attention
Merci Karen 🙏

Gerry McGill

Reviewed on July 17th, 2020

Gerry McGill

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2020 by Gerry McGill

Karen helped us sell in July, 2020
4.83
out of 5

I believe it is very important to pick the right agent as buying or selling your house is a big deal. Karen is a good listener and very easy to get along with. Very prompt with getting back when I had a question.
I would highly recommend Karen for the job.

Gerry in Orleans.
July 15/2020

Jenna Foreman

Reviewed on June 25th, 2020

Jenna Foreman

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 by Jenna Foreman

Karen helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Karen was great to work with. As a person without a car she helped me to get around and see not only the house but some of the areas around it to get a better feel. She was very helpful in the process of making offers as well.

Cheryl Kemp

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Cheryl Kemp

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Cheryl Kemp

Karen helped us buy in May, 2020
4.76
out of 5
Recent: Notting Hill, Ottawa, Orleans

I was trying to purchase a home at the worst possible time (COVID-19) and Karen was patient and understanding of my needs and at the same time worked to understand me, my family and my expectations. I definitely posed a challenge to her which she continually made me feel was not unusual and I found it easy to speak honestly with her. During the purchase she gave me sound advice for and against the purchase that was valuable. My family is now anxious to move into our newly purchased home!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6