Karen MacDonald Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Neguest Alemayehu

Reviewed on October 12th, 2019

Neguest Alemayehu

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2019 by Neguest Alemayehu

Karen helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Karen was extremely helpful in proposing property that met the criteria that we had identified. Throughout this process she was attentive and we felt she had our interest at heart. Once we found the property we wanted She made every effort to make the process painless. She provided us with tips and tools to make our move easy including recommendations for real estate lawyer to hardwood floor installer. In everything she did she did it with an extremely positive attitude. Karen has a wonderful sense of humour which we really appreciated. If ever I needed the service of a real estate agent Karen would be my first choice!
Comment

Eric Peloquin

Reviewed on September 29th, 2019

Eric Peloquin

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2019 by Eric Peloquin

Karen helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Karen did great work for us. Everything went well. She was aware of our local market which helped us price our home correctly.She is very professional and I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Comment

Max G.

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Max G.

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Max G.

Karen helped us rent in September, 2019
4.96
out of 5
Karen MacDonald was great from start to finish. She was very quick to return calls and to answer my questions via text messaging. She was always on time for showings. She is calm and efficent. Thank you Karen for your hard work! This has been the most pleasant house hunting ever.
Comment

Emma Lytle

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Emma Lytle

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Emma Lytle

Karen helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Karen was very accommodating and efficient. As a first time homeowner, we weren't sure of the steps that needed to be taken throughout this process. Karen made sure we understood what needed to be done and explained each step so there were no surprises. From morning to night, Karen always made herself available for questions and provided us updates throughout the whole process.
Comment

Aloysio dos Santos

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Aloysio dos Santos

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Aloysio dos Santos

Karen helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Karen helped us find a great home to fit our needs and wants. She was quick to help, friendly, and put in the extra effort following up with us during the move.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3