Jason Yee Shui Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Ahmed Elmassalme

Reviewed on June 24th, 2020

Ahmed Elmassalme

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020 by Ahmed Elmassalme

Jason helped us rent in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Toronto
Jason was extremely helpful explaining every step of the process from start to finish. He is thorough in his research and understanding of what we as clients needed. Made us feel like we were his only client. Highly recommended, will definitely reach out again if real estate needs arise in the future.

Sonja Kennedy-Swan

Reviewed on May 17th, 2020

Sonja Kennedy-Swan

Reviewed on May 17, 2020 by Sonja Kennedy-Swan

Jason helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ajax
All I can say is WOW! Jason did an exceptional job with selling my home . When I first met with Jason to discuss the possibility of listing my home he was prompt and well prepared . I felt comfortable with his expertise and his great familiarity of the current real estate market in the area . Through his highly visual approach Jason added creativity with photos and video internet pieces that provided a simple , classy and beautiful visual portrayal of my home . Jason provided frequent open house events along with scheduled tours for Real Estate Colleagues that definitely improved the number of prospective buyers which resulted in offers . Jason took care of any problems that arose promptly. He never left me hanging and was always quick to get back to me when I reached out to him . I am convinced that without Jason the successful conclusion of the transaction would not have been possible. I found Jason’s professionalism dedication, support and warmth to be exceptional and I have no hesitation in recommending him for any real estate transactions to my friends & family members .

Thank you for such an awesome review. I appreciate the trust that you put in me to sell your home. I have always put a lot of emphasis on great communication. This is the area that most buyers and sellers find helpful. Often even if the conversation is going to be hard it is the responsibility of your agent to make sure you have it anyway. It is the only way to make sound decisions. I am grateful to you for your business and would be delighted to help your friends and family with their real estate needs.

mike jackson

Reviewed on April 8th, 2020

mike jackson

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2020 by mike jackson

Jason helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ajax

jason is outstanding in every sense of the word! my listing wasn't easy. government regulations meant it was really hard for buyers to qualify in my price point (around 1 million). jason was hard working, patient, professional, solutions oriented, and open to listening to ideas. jason is absolutely a people person and can get along with anybody. being a family man is also a big part of who he is, i really respect that. so he has a deep understanding and respect for family and the obligations that come with it. in my opinion the mark of a great realtor comes down to what they are like when things are tough. when the market is booming, it's obviously easier to sell. but what about if it's not? that's where jason shines above the rest, because the market conditions made it EXTREMELY hard, and jason just stuck with it. it's hard for anybody to bring positive energy to a situation when it's hard to be positive. i think his background in social work absolutely helped in this regard. when it came to the final stages of the sale, and we had our buyer, and it was time to move, that was absolutely another bonus having jason on the team. his calm demeanor and solutions-oriented mindset diffused a lot of what we were going on for us with the move. so it's his combination of skills, positive energy, experience and knowledge that made it comfortable for him to represent my money. i'm absolutely thrilled that i have jason as a part of my team. thank you jason for all you do! mike j from ajax, on.

Janet White

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Janet White

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Janet White

Jason helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ajax

I have worked with a few agents over the years and I can honestly say that Jason is the best agent I have ever worked with. I don't think I can truly put in to words how amazing Jason has been throughout the whole process of selling our house. His attention to detail and total professionalism is beyond measure. From the first day we began working with him he has gone above and beyond. The best example I can give is just before we put our house on the market we had some renovations done. Having 4 kids my husband and I thought it would be best if we moved out while the work was done and then while the house was on the market. Unfortunately 3 days before the renovations were supposed to be finished and 4 days before we were going to put it on the market, Jason called to let me know that the bathroom remodellers had made a mistake and ordered a counter top with one sink hole instead of 2. They said it was going to take a week for the right one to come in. I was adamant that the house had to go on the market at the time that we had originally discussed. So Jason went down to the store himself and picked out a different counter top, so that the work would be finished on time. The house went on the market as planed and sold 4 days later. If we had had to wait the week for the new counter top, we would have missed the sale of our house!!! Two days later coronavirus started to shut things down. I can truly say that if it were not for him our house would not have sold as quickly or for the price we wanted or maybe even not at all. If you are looking for an agent who really cares about you and will go the extra mile, then I would suggest you give Jason a call.

Janet

P.S My husband approves this message!

Mathieu Lantaigne

Reviewed on March 19th, 2020

Mathieu  Lantaigne

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020 by Mathieu Lantaigne

Jason helped us buy and sell in March, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Scarborough

Jason was my agent. He was the calmest person in the world, for selling and buying a house! Is he the same now? 6 years ago he is the way he was! And probably the way he is now!!

Your welcome!

Ps. He is great!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6