Jason Yee Shui Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Huda Al Dallal

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Huda Al Dallal

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Huda Al Dallal

Jason helped us rent in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I am absolutely happy and consider myself lucky for choosing Jason as our agent! Jason was always ready to answer my questions, day and night! He has been extremely patient with us, especially in this weird and unpredictable time. He seems very knowledgeable real estate and knows the cities very well (GTA) I definitely will recommend Jason to everyone and he'll be the first contact I reach out to if I need to purchase/rent/sell in the future! Thank you for your work Jason!

Franklin White

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2021

Franklin White

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021 by Franklin White

Jason helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ajax
Working with Jason was wonderful, he helped us to understand what to expect and made sure that we were always kept in the loop. This was our first experience selling a home and he was able to walked us through the whole process before we started and answered any questions that we had during the different phases of the sale. I would highly recommend Jason, he is very detailed and will work within your time frame and make sure you get what you ask for. Thank from the White family.

Lydia Humber-White

Reviewed on February 19th, 2021

Lydia Humber-White

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2021 by Lydia Humber-White

Jason helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ajax
It was a pleasure having Jason as an agent. His knowledge, experience and professionalism really stand out. Jason took the time to listen and understand our situation. He explained the process and prepared us for each step of the way. Jason was very patient, attentive and helpful, answering our questions and addressing our concerns as they arose, making it practically seamless. I would definitely recommend Jason to family and friends without hesitation.

Ben Blanc

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2021

Ben Blanc

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2021 by Ben Blanc

Jason helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Bradford
Jason's approach was very professional, methodical and understanding. He took my opinions and wants into consideration. I felt like we were a team working towards a goal. I would strongly recommend Jason in the future.

Ronald Seenan

Reviewed on November 26th, 2020

Ronald  Seenan

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 by Ronald Seenan

Jason helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Scarborough

Jason is very respectful very efficient, honest and reliable very easy to communicate and understand. 
He uses his experience to help his clients in the best of his Knowledge.
I will surely recommend him to anyone in the future.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8