Jason Yee Shui Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Mathieu Lantaigne

Reviewed on March 19th, 2020

Mathieu  Lantaigne

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020 by Mathieu Lantaigne

Jason helped us buy and sell in March, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Scarborough

Jason was my agent. He was the calmest person in the world, for selling and buying a house! Is he the same now? 6 years ago he is the way he was! And probably the way he is now!!

Your welcome!

Ps. He is great!

Comment

Melody Delacruz

Reviewed on March 17th, 2020

Melody Delacruz

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2020 by Melody Delacruz

Jason helped us buy in April, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Scarborough
When we first met Jayson,he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge As a agent And marketing.Every time we viewed a new property Jayson would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. Jayson also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us and are loving it so far.Very nice and a good man!
Comment

Damien Young

Reviewed on February 21st, 2020

Damien Young

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2020 by Damien Young

Jason helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Scarborough
Jason provided outstanding service from the beginning to the final sale of my home. He was very professional, courteous and informative. The service he provided was first-class and I look forward to doing more business with him in the feature. I would recommend Jason to my friends and family. Great Job!!
Comment

T. Anastasia Young

Reviewed on February 21st, 2020

T. Anastasia Young

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2020 by T. Anastasia Young

Jason helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.20 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.47
out of 5
Recent: Scarborough


We chose Jason for a number of reasons his professionalism, knowledge of the market trends, area and the value of our home were just a few. His presentation about himself and the quality of service was definitely the deciding factor for us to move forward with him as our agent. Very passionate in getting the right price for his clients and he continues to keep that rapport with us to ensure if there are any future investment inquiries we will have him in mind.

Comment

Roberta Dick

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

Roberta Dick

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by Roberta Dick

Jason helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ajax


We had been in our home for 33 years so selling was a very new experience for us. Jason handled us and the process very well. He answered all questions in a very timely manner and took as much of the stress from us that he could.
I do not intend to sell again anytime soon but if we did we would not hesitate to contact Jason for his help again. We have actually recommended him to our friends.
We thank him for everything he did to make the selling process as painless as possible.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5