Marnie Campbell Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Lisa Teron

Reviewed on October 6th, 2019

Lisa Teron

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2019 by Lisa Teron

Marnie helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: sw, 5


I have utilized Marnie Campbell and team for both sides of home buying, seller and purchaser, and will continue to do so in the future. She is knowledgeable, skilled and personable; as well, she is timely on her communication and able to answer my questions regarding the process of buying and selling, before, during and after. She is linked with many third parties who helped along the way from home inspectors to a mortgage broker; all who present her same level of professionalism. I enjoy the experience when working Marnie Campbell, that's why she's my first choice.

Chi-Anne Sales

Reviewed on October 4th, 2019

Chi-Anne Sales

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Chi-Anne Sales

Marnie helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: NE, Calgary
Marnie and team helped me in buying my townhouse. She showed me all options. Very professional. Being a first time buyer I felt I was in good hands with Marnie! Great job and thank you so much!

Suzanne D

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Suzanne D

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Suzanne D

Marnie helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: AB Canada
Marnie Campbell did an excellent job selling our home, and finding us a new home. She is the ultimate professional and provided essential historical data and market trends to help us understand and develop a plan. She is on-time, reliable, responds promptly and easy to talk to. Her advise and guidance made the process painless. Her network of industry contacts also helped trmendously (mortgages, electrical, home inspection etc). Very highly recommended.

Misoon Kim

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Misoon Kim

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Misoon Kim

Marnie helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: SE
Marnie Campbell and Team (Kim and Kali) made the property-purchase process stress-free (for-the-most-part), educational, and some-what fun. We were coming from out-of-province so we had to rely on Marnie for a lot of the steps - we are certainly glad we did because the end result has been spectacular for our entire family. Also, the Team’s communication with us then and now (a year later) has been very appreciated as we have learned and continue to learn important information about our property and its management. We highly and confidently will have Marnie and Team represent us with our next property transactions.

Kyle Clifford

Reviewed on September 29th, 2019

Kyle Clifford

Reviewed on Sep 29, 2019 by Kyle Clifford

Marnie helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Northwest
Marnie and her team has helped me both sell and buy in the Calgary area. Fantastic experience with with her team that has made all of my real estate deals smooth and efficient. Will 100% use her services if I ever need a real estate agent again.
Read more reviews: 1 2