Olivia Xue Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Camille Liang

Reviewed on October 20th, 2020

Camille Liang

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2020 by Camille Liang

Olivia helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ave, Burnaby
Olivia Xue was my realtor for selling an apartment. Olivia is very knowledgeable and highly experienced about the real estate market and the buy/sell process. She is a great conmmunicator and has impressive negotiation skills that helped us getting a higher price. We're very luck to have her as our realtor and would highly recommend her to anyone who's looking for a great realtor in the Great Vancouver area.

Alan Lam

Reviewed on May 25th, 2020

Alan Lam

Reviewed on May 25, 2020 by Alan Lam

Olivia helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Jark and Olivia are an excellent pair of agents, they put our need in front of theirs and go the extra mile for us both times.

Nadya Lina

Reviewed on May 25th, 2020

Nadya Lina

Reviewed on May 25, 2020 by Nadya Lina

Olivia helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: New Westminster
Olivia won me over on a phone call. I wanted to use someone a friend recommended but she was so knowledgeable and helpful. I ended up buying my first place with her and Jark. She took the time to do a ton of searching and many viewings with me. Couldn’t be happier with the place, price, and area. She is also a lot of fun.

Minnie Chen

Reviewed on February 16th, 2020

Minnie Chen

Reviewed on Feb 16, 2020 by Minnie Chen

Olivia helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
we were time pressed to buy a new home as we were selling the current home we were residing in and it was quite hectic to find a new home that was suitable for us and within our budget. but Olivia helped us through it and we were beginner home buyers, but she was really thoughtful and patient with us. would ask for her support again in the future.

Jun Kim

Reviewed on February 11th, 2020

Jun Kim

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2020 by Jun Kim

Olivia helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Olivia did a great job helping me purchase a home recently. She was very flexible and made a great effort to keep me satisfied while we viewed multiple homes.