Dave Merat Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Donna Kellman

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Donna Kellman

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Donna Kellman

Dave helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Great customer services provided and he was very knowledgeable about the questions I had asked; which made everything a little bit easier to know and understand for a first time home buyer. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a home. Great Experience overall and won't be disappointed.
Comment

Jerome Awah

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

Jerome Awah

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by Jerome Awah

Dave helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Dave sold my property at 40 Silent pond Crescent, Brampton. The property was listed for just 4 days and sold. Dave is a very honest man, and very relational. He believe in the satifaction of his consumers first. He wouldn't sleep until your deal is succesful. I will recommend him to everyone who wants a man who walks his words, hard working and result oriented.
Comment

Venugopal Kuppa

Reviewed on August 30th, 2019

Venugopal Kuppa

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2019 by Venugopal Kuppa

Dave helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
We are very happy and pleased with the way Dave Merat helped in selling our house in Brampton. He made us to get the highest price in Madoc area for the town house. Our house is sold within a day of putting on sale. His style of working is fabulous. He is very hard working with dedication, conviction and determination. We wish him all success in all his future endeavours in buying and selling houses. God bless him and his family
Comment

Vivian Sih

Reviewed on August 18th, 2019

Vivian Sih

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2019 by Vivian Sih

Dave helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
It was great working with Dave towards getting my property. I had never understood lots of concepts in real estate even though I had once bought a home. Dave showed a lot of patience in explaining every details every step of the way and worked hard for my bank approval. I will highty recommend Dave to whosoever wants to sell or buy a home.
Comment

Hanan Nouman

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Hanan Nouman

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Hanan Nouman

Dave helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Deerfield, Brampton


We wanted to sell our house and buy a new one because of our growing family but didn’t know what to do, it was then when we met Dave Merat. Who greatly helped us in this step of life. He took the time to understand our needs and helped us both; find a new home and sell our current house at a great price. Dave works in a very professional manner keeping everyone happy. It was a joy working with Dave. We would definitely recommend. Ten out of ten”

Mr. and Mrs. Nouman

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4