Dave Merat Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Vivian Sih

Reviewed on August 18th, 2019

Vivian Sih

Reviewed on Aug 18, 2019 by Vivian Sih

Dave helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
It was great working with Dave towards getting my property. I had never understood lots of concepts in real estate even though I had once bought a home. Dave showed a lot of patience in explaining every details every step of the way and worked hard for my bank approval. I will highty recommend Dave to whosoever wants to sell or buy a home.
Comment

Hanan Nouman

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Hanan Nouman

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Hanan Nouman

Dave helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Deerfield, Brampton


We wanted to sell our house and buy a new one because of our growing family but didn’t know what to do, it was then when we met Dave Merat. Who greatly helped us in this step of life. He took the time to understand our needs and helped us both; find a new home and sell our current house at a great price. Dave works in a very professional manner keeping everyone happy. It was a joy working with Dave. We would definitely recommend. Ten out of ten”

Mr. and Mrs. Nouman

Comment

Ketan Navsariwala

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Ketan Navsariwala

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Ketan Navsariwala

Dave helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Fairview, Mississauga


It is my “WOW” experience with Mr. Dave Merat which encouraging me to recommend him as a Real estate agent for any individual or family who is searching for ideal home to buy or to sell it. Mr. Dave has been never ending support to buy and sell my property. He had an initial meeting with me and took
diligent note and used his attention to details skills regarding my specific needs. He has really made a difference in my life by assisted me to buy and sell of my property. He did not waste my time with properties that were out of my range. He is a master in negotiation, he did not waste my time to sell my
property as well. Having education and continues up gradation in real estate field he is highly organized and attentive agent. He returned all phone calls and and emails, I never felt neglected. Dave was very honest about minor changes that I needed to make while selling a property. His efforts for staging of
property were marvelous and became more attractive for buyers. I am pleased to recommended Mr. Dave Merat to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. He is down to earth and person like him a good contributor to the real estate business. If I ever need to move again he will be my first choice in real estate
agents. With Best Wishes!!!-

Comment

Jaspreet and Gobinder Rai

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Jaspreet  and Gobinder Rai

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Jaspreet and Gobinder Rai

Dave helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Castlemore, Brampton


Dave definitely went above and beyond his job. 5 stars (*****) really isn’t enough to give it to him. We found Dave online just like the way we search for good restaurants on yelp. Dave was ranked number 1 with all the good positive reviews. But unlike yelp could be unreliable at times, Dave’s excellence is
really solid and consistent. As first time home buyers, we really couldn’t be happier that we found Dave. Following are the things that I think Dave has been consistently exceeded:

1. Expertise-we all know that the quickest way to know a person’s level of knowledge is by asking tons of
questions (I didn’t do it on purpose. It’s just what first home buyers do and me being myself). I couldn’t recall the specific questions that I’ve asked Dave but I was very impressed every time when I got the response from Dave. His expertise and timely response makes him really reliable.
2. Timely communication – Dave has so many clients at hands but I was amazed by how he was still able
to respond to my emails and phone calls in a very timely manner. It’s not just about the deliver on time; it’s the accuracy of his response and the knowledge he has that really makes the whole home buying
process smooth.
3. Care – this is where I really think Dave went above and beyond. A month after closing, our light drops off from the ceiling. It was the item that was on the fix inspection list. I was a little bit worried this is so post-closing and they might not take care of it. Surprisingly and gladly, they did!Dave has been followed
up the whole time! If we are rich enough to purchase a second house, Dave will definitely be our first choice! Thank you Dave!-

Comment

Jusstyna and Andrea

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Jusstyna and Andrea

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Jusstyna and Andrea

Dave helped us sell in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Caledon, Ontario


My husband and I were extremely pleased with Dave’s service and expertise for the recent sale of our
home. He has guided us in all the right ways. Since our initial meeting with him, everything was made clear and excellent advice was given in relation to all aspects of the sale. Dave is professional, friendly, organized, and extremely knowledgeable. Dave has changed our lives, and for that we will forever be
grateful. We will definitely be more than happy to recommend Mr. Dave Merat to our family and friends!-

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3