Dave Merat Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

GASTON NELSON

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

GASTON NELSON

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by GASTON NELSON

Dave helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5

As as Sales Person I found you very patient & reliable. I will do business with Dave again in the future. I am very satisfied! Dave doesn't force people in to the things that they don't want to do. Dave answers your question and he always give the good answer towards buying home and I found Dave very nice person to do the business. And If I have to purchase another home I will let Dave to do the business...I will recommend my friends and family for all Real Estate help.Thank you Dave

Comment

Bau Ly

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Bau Ly

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Bau Ly

Dave helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5

Dave you re the best ...thank you so much
Hope i can see you to buy new house he is professional, friendly, knowledgeable. I recommend to any one want to buy or sell real estate. Thank you Dave.

Comment

Deepa Sah

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Deepa  Sah

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Deepa Sah

Dave helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5

Dave Merat is very professional, knowledgeable Real Estate Broker. He find the best deal from the Builder Project. He help us from start to till end and whenever we need helps he is always available to answer the question we have. He is a great Realtor. I will recommend all family and friends for Real Estate For Dave.. Thank You Dave..

Comment

Izzat Mahmood

Reviewed on March 30th, 2020

Izzat Mahmood

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2020 by Izzat Mahmood

Dave helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Dave Merat is the best in market for Real Estate. he always helped me in getting the best deals from buying the best property to selling the property above asking price, he manages all and do it perfectly. It's a pleasure working with him always.
Comment

Shaukat Mahmood

Reviewed on March 30th, 2020

Shaukat Mahmood

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2020 by Shaukat Mahmood

Dave helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Dave is the Only person I will ever recommend for any Real Estate related work. Iv'e been working with him for over a Decade. i always appreciate his honesty and smart work.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5