Lorna Willis Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Craig Anderson

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Craig Anderson

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Craig Anderson

Lorna helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Stella Ontario
Lorna went above and beyond our expectations! We could not be more thrilled with the closing of our house! We are first time home buyers and the process couldn't have gone smoother. Lorna was never hard to reach and always had an answer for our questions and concerns. She gave us solid advice, lining us up with an excellent mortgage broker and home inspector, and made us feel no pressure whatsoever. We truly felt the whole time she had our best interests at heart.

A E

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

A E

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by A E

Lorna helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Thornwood Cres.
Lorna has been great! she has made the home buying process more pleasant than I thought it could be! She really pays attention to detail and cares for her clients.

Katie Harris

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Katie Harris

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Katie Harris

Lorna helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: bath, ontario
Lorna was an absolute pleasure to have in my corner when purchasing my now home. I was purchasing in Kingston but living in Toronto and Lorna not only attended inspections I couldn’t make it down to but she also put together a very detailed schedule for me of every important date, test, inspection and deadline. Lorna felt like a long time friend helping me find the perfect house; she was professional but funny, always with a smile and an absolute pleasure to work with. She even hand delivered a very thoughtful, fun house warming gift. Cannot praise enough, 10/10 would definitely recommend.

Ellis Kelsey

Reviewed on September 9th, 2019

Ellis Kelsey

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by Ellis Kelsey

Lorna helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kingston, ON


Lorna was fantastic as our realtor; she was great with communication, always replied quickly, and went above and beyond to market our house. We were able to get WAY more for our house than ever anticipated!
She was also very helpful and knowledge with the purchase of our new house.
All around a really lovely person to work with and we are completely satisfied with her efforts.

Thank you Kesley! I'm glad you are happy in your new home!

Darlene Martin

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Darlene Martin

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Darlene Martin

Lorna helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kingston On
I have found Lorna to be an excellent real estate agent. Honest, professional, hard working. Lorna has demonstrated to me the highest level of integrity. Not only did she find me the right house, she advised me incredibly well in a highly stressful multiple offer scenario, which resulted in my offer being accepted. Even after the transaction was complete, Lorna continued offering me helpful advice to help me relocate my family to the area. I am proud to call Lorna my realtor and if the opportunity presents itself the future, I will enlist her services again.