Joe Salazar Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Onelia Ross

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2020

Onelia Ross

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2020 by Onelia Ross

Joe helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Mr. Joe Salazar is a very experience, hard worker, he is always understanding and cooperative, fast and very professional work!!! I had purchase my property from him as well as selling another one! He has also helped me in finding a tenant while the property was for rent. Outstanding his performance!! I will recommend his services to all my acquaintances. Onelia Ross
Comment

Carol Williamson

Reviewed on March 23rd, 2020

Carol Williamson

Reviewed on Mar 23, 2020 by Carol Williamson

Joe helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
All I can say is he was amazing!!! Found us an amazing house with everything we were hoping for. We had a timeline to find a house since our lease was ending and he found us one just in time!!!
Comment

Danny Saikaly

Reviewed on March 10th, 2020

Danny Saikaly

Reviewed on Mar 10, 2020 by Danny Saikaly

Joe helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
We have used Joe’s services a few times and always go back with him. We have also recommended him to friends, we truly appreciate his honesty and help with getting us our properties. His professionalism and attention to detail is beyond outstanding. Thanks for everything Danny and Sandra
Comment

Ayad Bakir

Reviewed on February 8th, 2020

Ayad Bakir

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2020 by Ayad Bakir

Joe helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5

Joe is a great real state agent, I did three transactions with him. He guided me effectively and efficiently through the process of buying and selling. He was very honest, understanding, and patient with us.
Thank you Joe.

Comment

Huda Khalil

Reviewed on January 21st, 2020

Huda Khalil

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020 by Huda Khalil

Joe helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
A great thanks to joe and his assistant For helping us selling our house It has been a real pleasure working with you again for the third time. Your service was so good and the process went very smoothly and quickly. Thank you again. All the best Huda
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2