Joe Salazar Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Ayad Bakir

Reviewed on February 8th, 2020

Ayad Bakir

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2020 by Ayad Bakir

Joe helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5

Joe is a great real state agent, I did three transactions with him. He guided me effectively and efficiently through the process of buying and selling. He was very honest, understanding, and patient with us.
Thank you Joe.

Comment

Huda Khalil

Reviewed on January 21st, 2020

Huda Khalil

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020 by Huda Khalil

Joe helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
A great thanks to joe and his assistant For helping us selling our house It has been a real pleasure working with you again for the third time. Your service was so good and the process went very smoothly and quickly. Thank you again. All the best Huda
Comment

Sun Lee

Reviewed on December 18th, 2019

Sun Lee

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2019 by Sun Lee

Joe helped us buy in December, 2019
4.86
out of 5

Joe is very professional and extremely helpful. He is always available and able to provide clear and useful answer/advice whenever we have questions. As first time home buyers, we did not have any experience and therefore, we didn't even know where to begin. With Joe's vast knowledge about properties, areas, regulations and purchase/sale procedures, we found our dream house with good price. What we appreciated the most is the he always gives his honest opinions as if he was the one who was buying the property, which helped us a lot to decide which house we wanted. We highly recommend Joe. Thank you Joe!

Comment

Jon A

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Jon A

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Jon A

Joe helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Joe is a fantastic agent. He knows the market inside and out and has termendous insights into risks, costs and hidden value of properties. We've purchased two homes from Joe and he's helped us rent 2 different properties. I've seen dozens of properties with him and he is always a wealth of information about specific properties and the surrounding neighborhoods. I plan on working with Joe again
Comment

Ashlee Aitchison

Reviewed on November 8th, 2019

Ashlee Aitchison

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019 by Ashlee Aitchison

Joe helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
We have worked with Joe on multiple occasions and could not be more happy with his professionalism, extensive knowledge of the real estate market, and his ability to deliver results. Joe is hands down the best real estate agent in the city. We will be working with him again!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2