Bill Tozer Reviews

4.7 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 88% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Wayne Reimer

Reviewed on May 19th, 2020

Wayne Reimer

Reviewed on May 19, 2020 by Wayne Reimer

Bill helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
3.90 /5.00
Professionalism
3.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
3.90 /5.00
4.03
out of 5
Bill Tozer did a great job selling our property. His advertising and signage attracted people to check out our listing. I am very happy with his work.
Comment

Bonnie Gerow

Reviewed on March 12th, 2020

Bonnie Gerow

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by Bonnie Gerow

Bill helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bill Tozer was very professional. He was knowledgeable about the area and the market. If he felt he required any advice or assistance from his associates he didn’t hesitate to find it. Bill had very good ideas to promote the sale of my property. I will be recommending him to other family and friends
Comment

Wendy Amos

Reviewed on March 5th, 2020

Wendy Amos

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2020 by Wendy Amos

Bill helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.60 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.56
out of 5
Bill was an excellent agent for me. He was informative and helpful but I never felt pressured into making decisions that I wasn't comfortable with. I was a very picky buyer and not ready to sell "at any cost" and Bill was very patient. After one failed attempt to sell in time to close a deal I came off the market for a while - not seeing anything I wanted to purchase - (I should say that we had a very very short window and I felt that Bill did everything possible to accomplish the sale.) I was in conversation with Bill about coming back onto the market, but hadn't yet done so when I received an unexpected expression of interest in my home. This serendipitously coincided with a house coming onto the market that interested me. The house I was interested in was a "hot property" with multiple offers and a seller that needed to close quickly. Somehow Bill brought both ends together so that both my buyer and myself were able to close on our respective deals in 7 days. I am not sure how he managed it! I think he has a good relationship with his colleagues - and with others in the trade allowing him to move things along smoothly and quickly. I found him helpful and informative and extremely good to work with. I would certainly recommend him.
Comment

Lynda Tuckwell

Reviewed on October 26th, 2019

Lynda Tuckwell

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Lynda Tuckwell

Bill helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Bill was perfect for us Wonderful agent Constantly kept us up to date on progress He is the best I do not go on and on with this sort of thing Have said and answered all that necessary
Comment

Mike Allegretto

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Mike Allegretto

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Mike Allegretto

Bill helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.63
out of 5


Bill is a great guy, very personable and recommended to me by a friend. He worked very hard to make sure I found what I was looking for in a very competitive and slim market at the time.

He helped me avoid some potential money pits and otherwise sketchy dwellings with some well done lipstick on them.

Diligence and patience paid off eventually. I'm very pleased with what and where I ended up.

Great Job ...THANKS Bill!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2