Ralph Ciancio Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 127 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (127)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26

Scott Robertson

Reviewed on February 28th, 2021

Scott Robertson

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2021 by Scott Robertson

Ralph helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Ralph and his dedicated team were outstanding to deal with!! His knowledge and expertise really helped with our recent sale our our home. His team repaired,painted and staged our home in less than 3 weeks . His communication,marketing,strategy and teamwork for the sale process was second to none. His expert approach sold our house in 5 days with a significant over ask sale price, as well. Thank you Ralph! As an added bonus working with Ralph, his team moved us into downtown condo with the use of his truck, manpower, and boxes too. This was a huge gesture and very much appreciated. In summary, working with Ralph will be your best decision made in your move jouney! You win with Ralph!!

Angela R

Reviewed on February 28th, 2021

Angela R

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2021 by Angela R

Ralph helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Extraordinary expertise, Outstanding service, Amazing outcome! In less than 3 weeks, Ralph and his team supported and guided us seamlessly every step of the way to sell our home well over asking! We are so grateful to Ralph for being our trusted advisor and partner to bring pride, peace of mind and confidence to maximize the value of our home. Every detail of the process was taken care of above and beyond expectations including bringing us boxes, prepare, repair, paint, remove garbage/donations, stage, clean, professional marketing (pictures, drone shots, video, handouts), moving truck to take us to our new condo to facilitate showing and selling our home safely and efficiently with incredible results. Thank you for an exceptional experience!

Mandy Ty

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2021

Mandy Ty

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021 by Mandy Ty

Ralph helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Ralph and his team have been such a pleasure to work with when we were looking to buy our next home. Ralph is very knowledgeable in not only real estate but in construction as well, which helped us look out for imperfections within a home while making informed decisions. He has gone above and beyond to help make what is normally a stressful time for homebuyers, seamless and enjoyable. With his help, we found our absolute dream home which checked off almost everything from our list of requirements and wishes. We are extremely excited to move into our new home and are so thankful for all that Ralph and his team have done for us. We definitely recommend Ralph for anyone who is looking to buy and sell, it was by far the best decision we have made ourselves.

Robert Glean

Reviewed on February 18th, 2021

Robert Glean

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2021 by Robert Glean

Ralph helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
From the first time you speak and work with Ralph and the team of "Helping You Move", you get the sense of the word help. The stress levels of moving is enough but he really unloads the weight off your shoulders with his honest, rational working professionalism. He and the team really surpassed our expectations and we will definitely look forward to any future opportunities with them again.

Neil Carta

Reviewed on February 17th, 2021

Neil Carta

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2021 by Neil Carta

Ralph helped us buy in June, 2010
5
out of 5
Ralph was instrumental in finding my first home. The time, commitment and effort he invested to ensure that my first home was ideal for my work & life style was/is greatly appreciated - and given my busy schedule, he made sure we viewed the RIGHT amount (and type) of properties to make an educated decision. I still cant forget the beautiful sunset views from my condo that he helped me secure - Thank you Ralph.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26