Kapil Marwaha Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Parampal Dhillon

Reviewed on June 25th, 2020

Parampal Dhillon

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 by Parampal Dhillon

Kapil helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We engaged Kapil to sell our family home and we were surprised at the level of attention he provided. He walked us through the entire selling process and even recommended some improvements we could make to get more out of our property. Dealing with Kapil was a dream as it made the process so easy and stress free. 100% would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. You will not regret it!

Sheetal Jain

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Sheetal Jain

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Sheetal Jain

Kapil helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We have used Kapil Marwaha a number of times over the past few years to help us buy and sell propert . He is Friendly, professional and nothing was too much trouble for him, he really goes out of his way to help. I will certainly continue to use him and recommend him to anyone who wishes to rent or sell or buy property .

Audrey Wang

Reviewed on August 21st, 2019

Audrey Wang

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2019 by Audrey Wang

Kapil helped us buy in October, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I had the opportunity to work with Kapil in 2016 when we decided to move from a smaller condo to a bigger condo, but still prefer in the downtown core, because we LOVED the walking distance from home to work. Market was competitive at the time, especially with the bigger size of the two-bedroom condo in the city 's core. Kapil's knowledge, patience, and his outstanding negotiation skills really nailed the final decision. We are thankful that we now live in a perfect home, and we know this was only because we had a wonderful agent - Kapil.

Ann Ramkumar

Reviewed on July 15th, 2019

Ann Ramkumar

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019 by Ann Ramkumar

Kapil helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kapil is very knowledgeable, helpful and adds a personal caring touch, is always there to help with anything at all regarding the transaction and will follow though to the end.

Lorena y Angel Battilana

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Lorena y Angel Battilana

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Lorena y Angel Battilana

Kapil helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


We recently had the pleasure of working with Kapil Marwahawhen looking for our home. From day 1, kapil was extremely responsive and had great suggestions for homes to view based on what We was looking for. All throughout the negotiations and closing Kapil were there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when We will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who our Realtor will be!

Read more reviews: 1 2