Tracey Veinotte Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Marc Samodee

Reviewed on November 24th, 2020

Marc Samodee

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2020 by Marc Samodee

Tracey helped us buy in November, 2020
4.83
out of 5
Tracey and her team did an excellent job helping me during my house purchase. They were very knowledge about the area and very patient taking the time to give me many options. I would definitely recommend Tracey for her honesty and professionalism. Keep up the great work.

Christine McLelland

Reviewed on November 11th, 2020

Christine McLelland

Reviewed on Nov 11, 2020 by Christine McLelland

Tracey helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Thanks to Tracey's tremendous knowledge, experience, and keen people skills, we found our dream home in no time at all. We highly recommend Tracey when buying house. Thanks, Tracey!!

Brody Picotte

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

Brody Picotte

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by Brody Picotte

Tracey helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
Tracey is an excellent real estate agent. She helped us buy our house during the market craze caused by COVID-19. With some great advice, she was even able to help us buy at below asking price which, is very rare during this strange time.

Jackie Young

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Jackie Young

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Jackie Young

Tracey helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Tracey did a great job helping me sell my house. She was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. My house sold in less than a week she made it a breeze. I had nothing to do except pack and move.

Katrina Geurkink

Reviewed on October 7th, 2020

Katrina Geurkink

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2020 by Katrina Geurkink

Tracey helped us buy in July, 2020
4.79
out of 5
Recent: BOX 3108
Tracy was very helpful guiding us through a few homes that lead us to successfully buying our first home. She was knowledgeable and would answer any questions we had for her. Would recommend as a real estate agent.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5