linda baker Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Jen Myers

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

Jen Myers

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by Jen Myers

linda helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Linda was extremely helpful and made our first home buying experience fun and easy! We are so thankful we had her to walk us through every step of the process. We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family!
Comment

Julie and Thao Cao

Reviewed on May 10th, 2019

Julie and Thao Cao

Reviewed on May 10, 2019 by Julie and Thao Cao

linda helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Linda was great to work with. She was very thorough, professional and extremely easy to work with. Linda had invaluable tools that provided tremendous insights to the second hand house market pricing and helped us navigate through different deals that were not right for us. She was also amazing at guiding us through the entire new house buying process for our first and forever home. Even though there were a lot of steps and paperwork involved, Linda was very organized and on top of things which made every little steps a lot less stressful than it would have been. Many of our family members have referred Linda to us and after working with her we would highly recommend Linda to anyone who's in the market for buying a home.
Comment

Amy McGowan

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

Amy McGowan

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by Amy McGowan

linda helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: St Vital
Linda has been our 'go-to' agent for years! If you're looking for a professional, experienced, honest, and hard working agent, Linda is your gal.
Comment

K D

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

K D

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by K D

linda helped us buy in June, 2018
4.77
out of 5
Recent: RM of Ste Anne
She was always available when I had questions or concerns. She is easy to talk to and is friendly. I enjoyed working with her.
Comment

Brittany Vincent

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Brittany Vincent

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Brittany Vincent

linda helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Maples
Linda was fast, professional and on-point. She didn't bat an eye when after looking at a specific style of home in a particular area for weeks we suddenly decided to put a bid on something totally different but made sure we knew as much about our possible new neighborhood as we could so we could make the fast decisions necessary to put in a quick bid and take early possession. It was a dream working with her and we look forward to using her services again if we ever move.
Comment