Jeff Blackham Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Danny Veiledal

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Danny Veiledal

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Danny Veiledal

Jeff helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were fortunate to have Jeff list and sell our apartment. I believe because of the knowledge, passion and drive he has for real estate is the reason we got more than we ever expected for our property..
Comment

Ashleigh Colquhoun

Reviewed on October 24th, 2019

Ashleigh Colquhoun

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2019 by Ashleigh Colquhoun

Jeff helped us sell in January, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Being that my husband and I were relatively new to the real estate market, we found ourselves in very capable, patient and knowledgeable hands with, Jeff. He did everything he said he would and more. He worked very hard, was very thorough and creative in getting us far beyond what we expected for our property. We continue to deal with, Jeff, and look forward to further transactions with him as our representative.
Comment

Victoria Haugh

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Victoria Haugh

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Victoria Haugh

Jeff helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Jeff was an astounding realtor. As a first-time home buyer, it was very nerve-wracking to make decisions and we took our time. However, Jeff was very patient with us while pushing us just the right amount without being too pushy. He took time to explain everything in lots of detail, so we understood as well as make sure that we were comfortable. Jeff is very knowledgeable and has incredible knowledge of the market as well as a great eye for issues in a home. Jeff always made us feel like a priority and was very flexible with our busy schedules. While putting together offers, Jeff always brought his knowledge to the table and made it a seamless process. We would defiantly use Jeff again in the future!
Comment

Cherrymhe Plarisan

Reviewed on July 26th, 2019

Cherrymhe Plarisan

Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Cherrymhe Plarisan

Jeff helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
We are first time home buyers. We are lucky to work with Jeff Blackham from the KW Realty Group. He had a great knowledge of the surrounding area and knew exactly what we are looking for. I was nervous about buying a home for the first time and all the expenses, but Jeff made it a great experience for us and we are happy and proud new homeowners. He is very professional, responsive and pro-active on communicating with us. We are highly recommend Jeff Blackham. Big Thank you to him.
Comment

Kelly Dow

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Kelly Dow

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Kelly Dow

Jeff helped us sell in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


When my husband and I decided to sell our home we chose Jeff because of his great reviews. We met with Jeff and he was very professional and prepared with extensive knowledge of the neighbourhood, and market trends. He provided excellent advise in order for us to present our home to its best advantage. Not being very handy with tools, Jeff changed out all of our door handles for us. This was just one of many examples of Jeff "going above and beyond" for us. In the end, Jeff's extensive knowledge of the market, allowed us to sell our home for well over the asking price. Thank you Jeff, I highly recommend you to anyone who wants to sell their home quickly, stress free, and for the best possible price.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4