Jeff Blackham Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kelly Dow

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Kelly Dow

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Kelly Dow

Jeff helped us sell in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


When my husband and I decided to sell our home we chose Jeff because of his great reviews. We met with Jeff and he was very professional and prepared with extensive knowledge of the neighbourhood, and market trends. He provided excellent advise in order for us to present our home to its best advantage. Not being very handy with tools, Jeff changed out all of our door handles for us. This was just one of many examples of Jeff "going above and beyond" for us. In the end, Jeff's extensive knowledge of the market, allowed us to sell our home for well over the asking price. Thank you Jeff, I highly recommend you to anyone who wants to sell their home quickly, stress free, and for the best possible price.

Comment

Ray and Jenny

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Ray and Jenny

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Ray and Jenny

Jeff helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Moving to Canada, we were unfamiliar with the marketplace, and Jeff helped us throughout the searching process online, and then when we flew over to filter through and finally make our purchase. He was considerate, knowledgable, and professional, and always made time for our queries. We would be happy to recommend him to anyone looking for a home in the Kitchener/Waterloo area.
Comment

NATHANIEL GROENDYK

Reviewed on June 18th, 2019

NATHANIEL GROENDYK

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by NATHANIEL GROENDYK

Jeff helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jeff has been an amazing Realtor from the very start! We’ve loved the time he took to walk us through the education cycle of what the market is like and what to expect through various stages of buying a house. I remember when we met the first time in an open-house, we were a bit bummed and overwhelmed about the whole “buying a house” thing, but Jeff got talking with us and we immediately hit-it-off. Later he was patient with us, educated us, and was very transparent on what his goals were as we moved forward to finding the place we were looking for. He helped us navigate the pricing rigours as well as helped us find the cusp of "what we wanted" to "what we could afford" (and not become house poor). Jeff has been a great Realtor and has become a great friend. Even with our ideas for reno's he was able to point us in meaningful directions to various contractors he knew and online resources. We loved working with him and would do so again in a heart-beat. Seriously we lucked-out bumping into him!
Comment

Kim Wheeler

Reviewed on June 5th, 2019

Kim Wheeler

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2019 by Kim Wheeler

Jeff helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
When it came time to sell my home I knew who could get the job done…I knew I wanted to move to the Kitchener/Waterloo area so I gave Jeff Blackham a call…he got the ball rolling in no time…he was very understanding to my situation…I had just lost my husband and was devastated…Jeff showed compassion and patience…we looked at quite a few homes and I finally came across one that was just right for me…He wasted not time getting my offer put in and the house was mine the very next day!!!!!!! I would highly recommend this man…I was not disappointed 😊 😊 😊 
Comment

Valerie B.

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Valerie B.

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Valerie B.

Jeff helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jeff Blackham is a professional, knowledgeable and hard-working sales representative. He is committed to support his clients in making their real estate transaction become a successful adventure. I was well informed throughout the process and questions were handled accurately and in a timely manner. Jeff provided “peace of mind” during what could have been a very stressful time. Jeff goes the extra mile and was accessible throughout the process. I selected Jeff to sell my home. He provided a very detailed and complete market analysis. The state of the art technologies e.g. professional photographer improved “market appeal”. He can help you identify contractors, lawyers and staging supports if needed. I had several offers and received more than the asking price all in less than a week. I can’t ask for anything more!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3