Celina Thompson Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

K L

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

K L

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by K L

Celina helped us buy in July, 2016
5
out of 5

Celina is an excellent Realtor. As a first time homebuyer, Celina took the time to walk me through the entire process and patiently answered all my many many questions. She used her experience and wisdom to guide me past some poor choices which wouldn't have met my needs and helped me buy a forever home. Thanks Celina!

Comment

Erin McCabe

Reviewed on May 28th, 2019

Erin McCabe

Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Erin McCabe

Celina helped us buy in November, 2018
4.89
out of 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Cares greatly about making sure you find the right property for you and that you get it for the best possible value.
Comment

Meagan Demedeiros

Reviewed on May 24th, 2019

Meagan Demedeiros

Reviewed on May 24, 2019 by Meagan Demedeiros

Celina helped us buy in October, 2014
5
out of 5
As first time homebuyers, we definately needed lots of help navigating through the process. We couldn't have asked for better than Celina. She was fantastic! She put up with a lot from us, tons of questions and some crazy negotiation situations, but she handled herself professionally throughout. I've also had the pleasure of working with Celina from the legal side of transactions and have seen first hand how closely she works with property lawyers to make sure everything goes smoothly right up until closing.She truly goes and beyond for her clients. We would recommend her highly to everyone we know (and we have!)
Comment

Burgandy Code

Reviewed on May 10th, 2019

Burgandy Code

Reviewed on May 10, 2019 by Burgandy Code

Celina helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Celina really was outstanding in every aspect during the purchase of our home. When we first spoke with Celina my husband and I had very little idea of how or where to begin buying a house, all we knew was that we wanted to. Celina's knowledge and generosity made the journey fun when it could have easily been stressful and we appreciated that. She guided us through every aspect of the home buying process and when it turned out that there was competition for the house we were interested in Celina was very clear on the various options open to us. We got the house! And we are very happy with how it all unfolded. In point form, our experience looked like this: -We told Celina what we were looking for and she only showed us places that fit our criteria. -She flawlessly navigated the many variables that come with putting in an offer. -She always gave us all the information on hand and let us make our own decisions. -Celina was incredibly reachable at all times. In the early days as well as the fast moving closing days. -Most importantly, in our opinion, Celina was very genuine in her approach to us and that is something we value highly.
Comment

M. M.

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

M. M.

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by M. M.

Celina helped us buy in October, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Dartmouth
Celina was the best real estate agent we ever could have hoped for. She was knowledgeable, communicative, and understanding, which was amazing for us as first time home buyers. I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking about buying or listing a home. Even if you’re not sure where to start, Celina will guide you through the whole process and answer all your questions. We’re loved working with Celina and would definitely choose her as our agent again in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2