Jim Gallagher Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Sandra Pelletier

Reviewed on August 29th, 2019

Sandra Pelletier

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2019 by Sandra Pelletier

Jim helped us buy in August, 2019
4.89
out of 5
Jim Gallagher is an excellent agent. He is quick to return calls, answer questions and is always upbeat. He sold my home in July and was excellent at helping me find a new home in Toronto. I highly recommend Jim to anyone looking to buy or sell or rent a home.
Comment

Sandra Pelletier

Reviewed on July 28th, 2019

Sandra Pelletier

Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by Sandra Pelletier

Jim helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Jim was referred to me by friends that had him as a Realtor and I was glad they did. He was professional and extremely helpful. I would not hesitate to refer Jim to anyone wanting to sell or purchase a home. If I ever need a Realtor again Jim will be my man..
Comment

Valentyna Lobo Ortiz

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Valentyna Lobo Ortiz

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Valentyna Lobo Ortiz

Jim helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Jim is a true professional, who is trust worthy and exceeded my expectations as a first-time seller. He was recommended to me from others who have also had a great experiences with him. The whole sale process was almost too easy! He easily stands out from the sea of other real estate agents in the GTA.
Comment

Heather McKellar

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Heather McKellar

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Heather McKellar

Jim helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Jim is very professional always working hard for his clients. He is well informed about the market, reliable, and trustworthy. My husband and I have used Jim’s services to rent our condos and ultimately sell them exceeding our expectations. Our friends have relied on Jim too and were most satisfied with his work. We can highly recommend Jim for your Realestate needs.
Comment

Cassandra D'Paiva

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Cassandra D'Paiva

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Cassandra D'Paiva

Jim helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Jim was very informative during listing of our house. He brought multiple comparable active listings as well as recently sold listings. His team did an amazing job staging the our house, which helped in getting a buyer quickly. We look forward to working with Jim on the purchase of our new home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7