Jim Gallagher Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Cassandra D'Paiva

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Cassandra D'Paiva

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Cassandra D'Paiva

Jim helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Jim was very informative during listing of our house. He brought multiple comparable active listings as well as recently sold listings. His team did an amazing job staging the our house, which helped in getting a buyer quickly. We look forward to working with Jim on the purchase of our new home.
Comment

Baz Azzam

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Baz Azzam

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Baz Azzam

Jim helped us sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5

I can't say enough good things about Jim Gallagher. He exceeded any and of my expectations when I was searching for a realtor to sell my home.

I was trying to sell my home in a market that had just began slowing down and I was worried about what to expect.

From day one, Jim was incredibly friendly and honest, and he took time in explaining everything in detail of what to expect moving forward in the current market.

Jim never pressured me into anything and worked at my pace. He listened to what I wanted and made it work. He even helped with the staging of the house at no extra cost, which was a huge benefit. Jim worked tirelessly to sell my house and we sold the house fast!

I truly believe his expertise helped tremendously in making this happen. I highly recommend Jim to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home. I have found a realtor for life!

Basem

Comment

N. Ohson

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

N. Ohson

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by N. Ohson

Jim helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga, ON


Hello Jim,

We are writing to THANK YOU for the great job you and your team did selling our home! The listing, staging, showing, and selling went very smoothly. You listened to our expectations and provided the information we needed to make informed decisions. Your advice and counsel was really appreciated, especially during a slowing housing market. We do appreciate your positive attitude and patience during the long selling period. This was an emotional time for my Dad but the way you treated him with respect and patience was commendable. The staging was done so professionally and tastefully that we wanted to buy our own house!

Our thanks also go out to your wife Sammy and stagger Leah for all their contributions. It was truly a wonderful team effort.

We would recommend you highly to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a home.

Well done indeed.

Thanks again and wishing you all the best in 2018 and beyond.

Regards.

Neenu, Ravi and Jogendra

Comment

S. Carvalho

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

S. Carvalho

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by S. Carvalho

Jim helped us sell in April, 2015
5
out of 5
I was very impressed by how professional and knowledgeable Jim was during the sale of my home. He had a tremendous amount of experience which ranged from the best way to stage the house, to suggesting which reno’s we should/shouldn’t do, to providing accurate market value research in my neighbourhood. He made practical recommendations that helped eliminate any guesswork and gave me absolute confidence that I would be receiving top value for my home. As a result we sold over-asking price. I would absolutely use Jim again in any future real estate transactions and highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy or sell their home.
Comment

Angelica Chiera

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Angelica Chiera

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Angelica Chiera

Jim helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5

Dear Jim,

I would like to send you a huge THANK YOU for all your time and work. I can’t believe the short turn around time in getting our home sold, especially given the current market. Then again that’s what happens when you deal with the best! It was great being kept up-to-date every step of the way. The process was seamless and we even shared some laughs.

I think you brought us the luck of the Irish (haha) but most importantly you brought us your expertise.

Take care for now as I’m sure I’ll need your services again in the near future.

With much appreciation,

Angelica

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7