Jamie Swaile Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Nat Gin

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Nat Gin

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Nat Gin

Jamie helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Jamie was very personable and helped us stay calm when we felt the pressure of selling our home. He got the ball rolling supper quickly for us, came with a professional photographer to take pictures that made our house look beautiful, and got our property up for sale within 2 days. He spread the word via social media to get maximum coverage and got us many showings. When an offer came, he dealt with the other party on our behalf and reached a good price for us. Jamie was a pleasure to work with. His positive energy was a real boost! Thanks heaps!
Comment

Hannah Obendoerfer

Reviewed on August 26th, 2019

Hannah Obendoerfer

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019 by Hannah Obendoerfer

Jamie helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Jamie did an awesome job helping us find our first house! He was able to lay out facts objectively - which led us to a solid house and a solid investment. He was also incredibly available via text, call and email. We would use Jamie again!
Comment

Manon Soulard

Reviewed on July 29th, 2019

Manon Soulard

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by Manon Soulard

Jamie helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Lord Roberts, Winnipeg

Jamie was a great agent, we were very lucky to have had him! He was very personable, professional and tailored his approach to our needs. He was honest and very informative. We look forward to having Jamie as our agent in the future.

Comment

Kelly Evans

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Kelly Evans

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Kelly Evans

Jamie helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Jamie is excellent at what he does. His passion and knowledge make what can sometimes be a stressful situation much easier. His knowledge of the market and our specific area was impressive. Jamie's communication was great, he answered my MANY questions very quickly. He said our home would sell within 2 weeks and he was right. The best part of dealing with Jamie is his personality and sense of humour!
Comment

Natalie Starodub

Reviewed on July 17th, 2019

Natalie Starodub

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by Natalie Starodub

Jamie helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Jamie helped me sell my father's condo after dad passed away this spring. I know that my father had used Jamie on two prior occasions, so that's a lot of repeat business within one family! Jamie knew the condo market in my dad's area of town very well, and used his knowledge of the local market to recommend an asking price that was reasonable and that generated a LOT of interest in the listing. The condo sold quickly, above the asking price, with multiple offers. He made himself available to answer my questions any time I had them. He event dealt personally with my estate lawyer to ensure that there would be no nasty surprises in the process of selling the condo. He made the process of selling the house very easy for me, practically effortless.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10