Jamie Swaile Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Jenn Barker

Reviewed on June 18th, 2019

Jenn Barker

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by Jenn Barker

Jamie helped us buy and sell in June, 2015
5
out of 5
Jamie literally made the process of selling our home (and buying a new one) the most simple, stress free experience! He never pushed us when we weren't sure if we were ready to make a decision, plus, he was totally honest about what we could expect (and he knows exactly what he's talking about). He's a total professional, but also 100% relatable and approachable, and he makes himself so available that you really do feel like you're a priority. We can't thank him enough!
Comment

Mark Miles

Reviewed on June 16th, 2019

Mark Miles

Reviewed on Jun 16, 2019 by Mark Miles

Jamie helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Jamie is a good person and an excellent realtor. He knows the Winnipeg market and can lean on his experience in the industry to navigate all of the different potential situations a client can experience. I’ve bought 3 homes with him and each time has been a blast. Jamie is fun and hilarious and made looking at homes with him really enjoyable. 100% recommended
Comment

J R

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

J R

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by J R

Jamie helped us buy in March, 2015
5
out of 5
Jamie is an excellent listener and you could tell his number one priority was ensuring he understood our home needs and must list (he was also the one who suggested we create one). This was our first time buying a condo and we had a lot of questions, Jamie always went above and beyond to answer them. He provided extremely valuable advice throughout the entire process and was patient with us when we needed to review everything (sometimes more than once). We look forward to working again with Jamie to sell our condo next spring as we are moving to a different province. THANK YOU JAMIE!
Comment

Nicole Hlady

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

Nicole Hlady

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by Nicole Hlady

Jamie helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5
From the day I contacted Jamie to view a listing of his, to the handling of negotiations & prompt reply to my million questions, he has been nothing short of amazing! He took interest in getting to know us, & what we where looking for - without pushing a sale. For this reason alone we recommend Jamie to all our friends & family! His knowledge and professionalism makes what could-be a stressful process - truly stress free! He gave us honest feedback and included us in all the steps along the way. He went above and beyond to fit us into his schedule. Jamie even took the time to contact us once we where settled into our home to ensure we where happy with our decision & wish us luck in our future! I wouldn't contact anyone else for buying/selling needs!
Comment

Yvonne Cerqueira

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Yvonne Cerqueira

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Yvonne Cerqueira

Jamie helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Jamie is the perfect real estate agent. You hear about the agent who just wants money well I am here to say that Jamie cares about his clients and guides them to make the correct decision. First couple of weeks I was emotional and not really thinking and seeing clearly on what being a homeowner means while raising a child alone. He helped me make a decision and taught me how to look at a home. Every message and pbone call was answered promptly and his availability was impressive. I have only positive things to say about Jamie and highly recommend him as an agent. Going to miss our house hunting....#1 in my books!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9