Monique Samulian Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Kaitlyn Collins

Reviewed on February 14th, 2021

Kaitlyn Collins

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2021 by Kaitlyn Collins

Monique helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Monique was so patient and willing to answer my endless questions as a first time homebuyer. She ensured we were well informed and secured our dream house for us with ease! She even went above and beyond and helped us find a contractor in the area. I would highly recommend her for anyone in need.

Carmen Paiano

Reviewed on January 28th, 2021

Carmen Paiano

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 by Carmen Paiano

Monique helped us rent in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.64
out of 5

I had been looking for a Realtor that was real, honest and trustworthy with great Communication skills. Monique worked her magic and leased my condo within two days.
Amazing energy, thank You!

Cecilia Cozier

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

Cecilia Cozier

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by Cecilia Cozier

Monique helped us rent in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Absolutely amazing, Monique is Extraordinary. I am in love with my home, she understood everything that I was looking for. I would recommend her to anyone, I was very pleased with my whole experience with her.

Thank you Monique
You are amazing!!

Simon Buchan

Reviewed on December 17th, 2020

Simon Buchan

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2020 by Simon Buchan

Monique helped us rent in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Monique is fantastic! I feel good knowing that I have her as a knowlageable resource if need be. She has helped us many times over the years. Including finding our best tenants.

Andrew J

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2020

Andrew J

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2020 by Andrew J

Monique helped us rent in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Apartment 604
Monique went the extra mile for me when it came to bookings. We crushed 17 viewings in one day! I felt she was truly invested in helping me and gave me sound advice and also listened to what I wanted. Monique will work for you. I was never in doubt with her working for me.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4