steve williamson Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kimberly Hutchison

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Kimberly Hutchison

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Kimberly Hutchison

steve helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5

Steve did extremely well addressing our needs throughout the entire buy/sell process. It can be a stressful time for the client and he was there at each step being supportive and providing his professional opinion. I felt reassured the entire time. I’m certainly that had it been anyone else, it wouldn’t have felt as much of a positive experience as it was. I wish we had Steve when we last moved and I would use his services again. We got over-asking when selling our old home and under-asking when buying our new home. I would high recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, knowledgeable, and supportive Agent (I have promoted him to my family and friends). Thank you Steve.

Comment

Donna Stevenson

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Donna Stevenson

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Donna Stevenson

steve helped us buy and sell in September, 2016
5
out of 5
Steve made the process of selling and buying seamless. From the initial meeting to getting the house listed and sold.Always accessible, even when we bought our condo on a long weekend. The professional brochures were a very nice extra marketing tool, that Steve provided. We would certainly use him as our agent in any future real estate events.
Comment

Tara McFaul

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Tara McFaul

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Tara McFaul

steve helped us sell in July, 2016
5
out of 5
Steve started as our realtor, but has become a friend. We are so happy we walked into one of his open houses one day and met him. He has helped us sell our home and find a new one. He is always willing to help us with any request we had over the years. You will be grateful you chose him! Thanks for everything Steve, Tara
Comment

Bert Renaud

Reviewed on April 15th, 2019

Bert Renaud

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2019 by Bert Renaud

steve helped us sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Cambridge
Steve came up to me with facts, truth and dedication to get me the best price possible. He made it very easy for me to go thru the process. I would do it again with him anytime.
Comment

Susan Odorico

Reviewed on April 14th, 2019

Susan Odorico

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2019 by Susan Odorico

steve helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Oak Trails
My Friend & I met Steve many years ago at an open house’ we were quite impressed by his professionalism. A year later my friend had him sell her home an he did an outstanding job directing her with some very good advice in getting the best price for her property’ sold in no time. My husband & I had him sell our parents house recently and he also guided us with some good advice and the house was sold. Our daughter was looking to buy her first house and we didn’t hesitate to call Steve’ told him our price range and got back to us with some properties to view and she purchases her new home. When we are ready to sell our home Steve will be the agent for us’ he keeps us up to date on the market and we feel very comfortable with home being in our home. He is a very hard working agent that you can fully trust.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2