Yvan Rhéaume Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (38)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Steph and Hibbie GAUMOND - MUSE

Reviewed on April 14th, 2021

Steph and Hibbie GAUMOND - MUSE

Reviewed on Apr 14, 2021 by Steph and Hibbie GAUMOND - MUSE

Yvan helped us buy in April, 2021
5
out of 5
We now have bought 2 houses with Yvan because of his outstanding service. Very honnest and listens to the needs of his clients. Very well organised and on top of things. Takes the time he needs to properly serve his clients. Very strategic thinker and is not pushy. I recommend his service for all your real estate needs.

Monica Fournier

Reviewed on April 9th, 2021

Monica Fournier

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2021 by Monica Fournier

Yvan helped us sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5
I just wanted to give a big shout out to Yvan Rheaume. We just sold our home with him. Although I like to believe I am extremely charming😘, I am certain I can also be a bit demanding and neurotic. This man helped us stay focused from start to finish. His level of service is something he prides himself on and boy am I glad that we got to reap the benefits. He is responsive, attentive, focused, supportive and a straight shooter. Although he was our realtor, I am sure there were times he felt more like my therapist😜 (thanks a bunch). Nontheless he made the process as easy and stress free as possible, ensuring all details were taken care of- from storage, staging, pre-inspection, and moving truck, to our own website. To top it all off he is a veteran and supports charities that benefit our Veterans. Folks in the Ottawa area if you ever need a Realtor this is your guy. Or if you are on your way to Ottawa Yvan will lead you in the right direction for a new home purchase as he did for us in 2018. We could not have navigated this market in 2018 or today without you. Thanks for being you Yvan.

Nabila Vakani

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2021

Nabila Vakani

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2021 by Nabila Vakani

Yvan helped us rent in July, 2017
5
out of 5
I just wanted to thank you so much on behalf of my mother and I. We honestly appreciate everything you did and you had to deal with many difficult people in the process. If I know anyone interested in buying or selling we will most definitely recommend you. You are by far the best realtor we have ever encountered and you were so professional, gracious, meticulous and understanding. Wish you and your family all the best in the future.

Glen Smith

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

Glen Smith

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by Glen Smith

Yvan helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
My wife and I could not be more satisfied with the service provided by Yvan Rheaume. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Yvan expertise was one of the main factors in the quick sale of our property at a purchase price far beyond our expectations. I have known Yvan for many years as a member of the Canadian Armed Forces and close personal friend. His work is always top-notch. We are sure you will find Yvan to be a very conscientious, approachable, and dedicate real estate agent who will exceed your expectations when it comes to buying or selling your property. We highly recommend Yvan as your next real estate agent.

Stesy et Marc-Andre Gelinas

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2021

Stesy et Marc-Andre Gelinas

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2021 by Stesy et Marc-Andre Gelinas

Yvan helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5
Dès les premières semaines précédant le voyage de recherche de domicile (VRD), Yvan nous a informé des procédures à suivre et nous a proposé un choix de propriétés selon nos critères de recherche et les secteurs envisagés. Il a préparé un itinéraire rigoureux afin de faciliter les visites et éviter les pertes de temps sur la route. Lors du VRD à Ottawa, il nous a expliqué le déroulement et les points administratifs importants à tenir en compte lors des visites et du choix de la propriété. Même lors des moments plus difficiles, Yvan a su nous rassurer, conseiller et être plus qu'à la hauteur de nos attentes. Très flexible tout au long du VRD, il a été en mesure de s'adapter à nos besoins particuliers. Très professionnel, il a une très bonne connaissance de la région d'Ottawa, des particularités des villes avoisinantes et des facilités à la portée des nouveaux résidents. Nous recommandons très fortement Yvan Rhéaume.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8