Deb Stevens Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 4 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (4)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Donna Willer

Reviewed on June 8th, 2019

Donna Willer

Reviewed on Jun 8, 2019 by Donna Willer

Deb helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Deb Stevens with Remax gave excellent exposure on my home. She listed it on 5 or 6 sites and sent a review of the number of hits on each site. She also checked in with me intermittently to see if I had any concerns. I was trying to sell in the ‘dead of winter’, and although some of our bookings canceled out, Thankfully it sold to the first person who came to look for the price I was needing. It’s true it only takes one buyer, but it’s not often that it happens that fast. Deb is a deeply prayerful person who works hard for sellers and buyers alike. She shows great care and compassion for her clients. I have found Deb to be great at matching up needs so that both buyer and seller are pleased.
Comment

Alexander Janolan

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Alexander Janolan

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Alexander Janolan

Deb helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5

She's the best.Debs provide what you want.She's always there to help you and answer those questions.Always available everytime you need assistance.That's why i will recommend her to my friend.

Comment

Jessica Rea

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Jessica Rea

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Jessica Rea

Deb helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Deb goes above and beyond to find the right fit for your family. She is extremely knowledgeable and gives an honest opinion and advice. She was like a second mom on our journey to find the perfect house for us.
I couldn't recommend her highly enough. She will take you under her wing and support you through everything.

Comment

Maxine Jonson

Reviewed on April 28th, 2019

Maxine Jonson

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2019 by Maxine Jonson

Deb helped us sell in November, 2018
4.73
out of 5
I had complete confidence in Deb Stevens at all times during my house sale in December /January. I felt that I could trust her with my transaction and she would be totally honest with me. I value integrity in all my business deals so it was great to feel comfortable during the time we were in contact with each other. Thank you again for a job well done. Maxine Jonson
Comment