Noelle Distad Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Brett Barron

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Brett Barron

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Brett Barron

Noelle helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Amazing realtor, took the time to get to know what I was looking for and informed me ASAP when things hit the market. As a result landed an amazing house and I couldn’t be happier. Noelle is an amazing agent and you’d be lucky to have her!!
Comment

Judith Anderson

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

Judith Anderson

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by Judith Anderson

Noelle helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I would definitely recommend Noelle. Down to earth person with our needs in mind. Listened to our requirements and likes and these shone in the homes she showed us for purchase. On several occasions she pointed out characteristics of homes that would not suit our situation, of which we were more than appreciative. Always on time for appointments, in a happy and approachable frame of mind, ready to "get to work". Spent many after hours, into the night, searching the "right" home for us. After the home was purchased, Noelle still keeps in touch and tries her hardest to take any concerns onto her shoulders to make the transition as free from stress as possible. Her recommendations or suggestions also worked out beautifully so she is also well informed. Thank you, Noelle!
Comment

Patricia Bobb

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2019

Patricia Bobb

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2019 by Patricia Bobb

Noelle helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
My situation in regards to purchasing our home was a bit hectic, as I was in the process of refinancing another property, seven months pregnant with my third child and my husband working out of town made it difficult for us. I would find a house I like but by the time my husband got back it was sold or had another offer.Thanks to Noelle that I was able to get through this journey without feeling pressured. She was very patience, caring, knowledgeable and determined to find us what our family was looking for. She got us a great deal on our purchase price. She accompanied me to the walk through with the builder after the deal was finalized, when she really didn't have to. She was even there with us on our possession day. I have dealt with another agent few years before who just wanted us to grab a house and get it over and done with. With Noelle our experience was exceptional because she goes the extra mile to ensure that you are completely satisfied with her services. It will be a pleasure to refer her to anyone buying or selling, I believe everyone needs to experience the great services that Noelle Distad offers.
Comment

Nick Eaton

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

Nick Eaton

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by Nick Eaton

Noelle helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer,my fiancee and I were extremely pleased to have Noelle as our agent. She was extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Noelle answered all of our questions, and was very clear about the entire home buying process. Her communication skills were top notch, and whenever we needed anything, we were able to get in touch with her very fast. She helped us get into our first home within our budget, and we could not be happier with our decision. I highly recommend Noelle!
Comment

Charlene S

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Charlene S

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Charlene S

Noelle helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.50 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
3.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.06
out of 5

Noelle was very good at letting me know what was going on and how best to present the house. She worked hard and put on multiple open houses. She generated a lot of interest in the house that brought in plenty of viewers in a tough market.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5