Noelle Distad Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Nicole Krywionek

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Nicole Krywionek

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Nicole Krywionek

Noelle helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I could not recommend Noelle enough. She worked her butt off for me and my family. I felt she was personally invested as if this were her own home. She treated us like the most important thing that she had to do every day and her level of communication was outstanding. Selling our house was a difficult and stressful time as we were already out of the province and had a bit of a nightmare tenant, Noelle handled everything for us and I had no worries at all. I cannot say enough good things about all the time and effort she put into this and the result was beyond what we could expect.
Comment

Kim Dyck

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Kim Dyck

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Kim Dyck

Noelle helped us buy in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.77
out of 5
Noelle went above and beyond when we purchased our home. The previous owner didn’t follow the contract so Noelle spent her own money to make sure things were right when the moving truck arrived at our new home.
Comment

Connie Balzer

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Connie Balzer

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Connie Balzer

Noelle helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
Noelle was awesome! She was very attentive and was quick to answer any questions I had. She was professional and gave me practical advice when I was in doubt of which direction I should go. I would highly recommend Noelle to anyone selling or purchasing!!
Comment

Lisa Greenan

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Lisa Greenan

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Lisa Greenan

Noelle helped us buy in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Noelle is a really lovely person and I found her easy to communicate with. She spent time with me looking at many places and seemed to have a great instinct on what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend her as she is very pleasant and professional and two years later I still love the condo she helped me find and negotiate.
Comment

Alex ZOVIGHIAN

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Alex ZOVIGHIAN

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Alex ZOVIGHIAN

Noelle helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Noelle really puts that personal touch on the entire experience. For someone buying their first house she was amazing and was available to answer all of our questions.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3