Art Mahon Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Brent Irwin

Reviewed on December 16th, 2020

Brent Irwin

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 by Brent Irwin

Art helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Very knowledgeable and helped us through out the entire process. He even continued to help after the deal was over.Art always showed up on time and was in constant contact with us providing updates and information as requested.

MARIE-CLAUDE GAUTHIER

Reviewed on August 9th, 2020

MARIE-CLAUDE GAUTHIER

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2020 by MARIE-CLAUDE GAUTHIER

Art helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
4.7
out of 5
Recent: BEGIN BAY
Art is just a wonderful person and agent to deal with. He made as many helpful suggestions as possible, always provided feedback on the process of our sale, stayed on top of things happening with the property we were interested in, and kept us in the loop on everything. When we had questions, he was always extremely quick to answer (always right away!), and he is extremely competent with all of his paperwork. Knew exactly what had to be done - there were never any papers that were missed, etc. On top of being very professional and knowledgeable, he's also just a wonderful, thoughtful and personable gentleman. He took so much of the stress out of the experience since we knew we could trust him. I will definitely work with Art again if I ever need to buy or sell a home. We had worked with him before, and appreciated his personal touch and guidance, so we were happy to have him as our agent again for this last sale.

David McQuaid

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

David McQuaid

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by David McQuaid

Art helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Thunder Bay
Art did a fantastic job. Answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable. Even came in to give a quick hand. Worked well with the buyers agent. Also recommended a good lawyer.

Wendy G

Reviewed on October 26th, 2019

Wendy G

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Wendy G

Art helped us buy in October, 2019
4.84
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
Very professional. Provided guidance through entire process. Met with agent, gave him list of what I was looking for and later that same day he had an account set up and a list of potential houses with descriptions and photos available. Any updates were immediately communicated so that I was up to date at all times.Would highly recommend.

Nikki Osborne

Reviewed on July 25th, 2019

Nikki Osborne

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by Nikki Osborne

Art helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Thunder Bay
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Art. As a first time homebuyer, the whole process was new to me. Also, as I am not from Thunder Bay, I didn't have any family to help guide me. I was overwhelmed going into the process but Art quickly settled any anxiety by walking me through step-by-step. He answered all my questions thoroughly and in a timely manner. Once I found a house I wanted, he acted quickly and my offer was accepted. He was patient as he answered all of my questions about the paperwork and explained everything in detail. Even after my offer was accepted and all paperwork was signed, he went above and beyond to help me with my specific circumstances. I would recommend Art to anyone! I am forever grateful for his service.