Neil Irwin Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Dan Henderson

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2021

Dan Henderson

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2021 by Dan Henderson

Neil helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Friendly efficient service, kept me up to date on progress for both transactions, no pressure , to buy or sell. Definitely recommend Neil for all your real estate business

Stephen Sidorski

Reviewed on February 24th, 2021

Stephen Sidorski

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021 by Stephen Sidorski

Neil helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Was able to provide a hard copy of the MLS listing when I came to view the property. Neil was not at all pressuring my decision and was able to answer all of my questions no matter what time of day. I would recommend this agent to others in the future.

MICHAEL LEPAGE

Reviewed on February 24th, 2021

MICHAEL LEPAGE

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021 by MICHAEL LEPAGE

Neil helped us sell in February, 2021
4.43
out of 5
Neil was very good and professional. I have one suggestion. After the sale, the street city invoice copy needs to be e-mailed to the lawyers and the seller. The lawyers did not provide me with a copy at first. I did not fully understand the cost/taxes and deposit credit as there was no P/W.

HARTLEY MULTAMAKI

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2021

HARTLEY MULTAMAKI

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2021 by HARTLEY MULTAMAKI

Neil helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Neil is a pleasure to work with. He is very professional, knowledgeable and has a great deal of experience in the real estate market.

Dino Minnella

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2021

Dino Minnella

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2021 by Dino Minnella

Neil helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
I listed my house with Neil and he sold it in a week. He took care of everything for me. It was nice to have evrything taken care of.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8