Kimberly Stoller Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Brenda Van Vlaanderen

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Brenda Van Vlaanderen

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Brenda Van Vlaanderen

Kimberly helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Kim Stoller exceeded my expectations of a realtor at every turn in this process. She was incredibly efficient in answering questions and setting up viewings that aligned with our interests. Kim has excellent communication skills, and is extremely responsive, which is very important due to the fast paced nature of this business. Whatever I needed, whatever I asked about, wherever I wanted to go, Kim was accommodating and had done her research to ensure that I had the most update and complete information to work with. I highly recommend Kim Stoller for your reals estate needs, she is amazing!
Comment

Michelle Tyler

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

Michelle Tyler

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Michelle Tyler

Kimberly helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Waterdown ONT
Kim helped us navigate the whole process. I really appreciated all the extra time she took explaining the buyers and seller's purchase agreement. She explained everything in a language I could comprehend, and it made me more comfortable understanding what I was signing. She had great ideas for staging which helped make our home reach its best potential. She gave us honest feedback about how are own home was doing in the market and gave us realistic expectations on price. I really appreciated the honest evaluation of our home it sets everyone up for a successful sale. Kim is also a great negotiator, and she had to do this a few times. Kim is a personable, dedicated professional, who will answer any question, be truthful about your own market value and help walk your through very detailed agreements. We would highly recommend her.
Comment

Sue Whaley

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Sue Whaley

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Sue Whaley

Kimberly helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Flamborough ONT

Kim was great to work with all around. Very knowledgeable about my area; property values, current market, etc. She was always quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns.Very helpful and explained every process of the sale. She was always courteous, respectful and prompt.
I had a conditional offer on my house within three days of listing, and even before the first open house! I received the full asking price for my home, with Kim's great negotiating skills.
I feel that Kim is a "go getter", and a great asset to StreetCity Realty. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an awesome real estate agent!

Comment

Marisa Grillo-Olenick

Reviewed on April 19th, 2019

Marisa Grillo-Olenick

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2019 by Marisa Grillo-Olenick

Kimberly helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Burlington ONT
Kim provided excellent service. She had to deal with three of us in three different cities in Canada coming together to sell our mother’s home. This was an emotional time for our family and Kim was sensitive to our needs. Throughout the various offers Kim was always professional, precise and helpful. We would highly recommend her as an agent and we will use her again in the future .
Comment

Rob Aumell

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Rob Aumell

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Rob Aumell

Kimberly helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Brantford and Hamilton ONT
Kimberly came to us highly recommended and we were not disappointed. She has helped our family with 3 real estate transactions over the last couple years and she has been awesome each time. She is extremely knowledgeable of the greater Hamilton area and provided us with many alternatives when were were looking to move to the area. A bonus for us was that she gave us some recommendations for tradespeople and they have all turned out to be great. She went above and beyond for the property we sold recently. She gave us great ideas on staging, even loaning us some of her own items to help maximize the value of the property and how it showed. We are from out of town so she shovelled the driveway when it snowed and picked up the mail and flyers. She even helped my daughter to look for a rental property. If you want a professional, dedicated, knowledgeable real estate agent who will take care of you and treat you like one of the family then you must call Kimberly.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2