Kimberly Stoller Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Marisa Grillo-Olenick

Reviewed on April 19th, 2019

Marisa Grillo-Olenick

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2019 by Marisa Grillo-Olenick

Kimberly helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Kim provided excellent service. She had to deal with three of us in three different cities in Canada coming together to sell our mother’s home. This was an emotional time for our family and Kim was sensitive to our needs. Throughout the various offers Kim was always professional, precise and helpful. We would highly recommend her as an agent and we will use her again in the future .
Comment

Rob Aumell

Reviewed on April 16th, 2019

Rob Aumell

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Rob Aumell

Kimberly helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Kimberly came to us highly recommended and we were not disappointed. She has helped our family with 3 real estate transactions over the last couple years and she has been awesome each time. She is extremely knowledgeable of the greater Hamilton area and provided us with many alternatives when were were looking to move to the area. A bonus for us was that she gave us some recommendations for tradespeople and they have all turned out to be great. She went above and beyond for the property we sold recently. She gave us great ideas on staging, even loaning us some of her own items to help maximize the value of the property and how it showed. We are from out of town so she shovelled the driveway when it snowed and picked up the mail and flyers. She even helped my daughter to look for a rental property. If you want a professional, dedicated, knowledgeable real estate agent who will take care of you and treat you like one of the family then you must call Kimberly.
Comment

APRIL SEPA

Reviewed on April 4th, 2019

APRIL SEPA

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2019 by APRIL SEPA

Kimberly helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Dundas, Ancaster
Kim was outstanding! My house was almost a unique property in that very little of my type of house had sold since they were built (very limited number of townhouses in my complex) however Kim stood behind my asking price and eventually got it sold creating a win/win deal. And then the fund began: the building inspection occured while I was out of the country travelling and Kim once again took control of everything - she was there to let both the building inspector & the environmental folks in to make sure we covered off everything noted in the Offer. At every step of the way Kim was very communicative, open and honest. I couldn't have done it with any other Agent. Outstanding Service!
Comment

Dianne Homer

Reviewed on April 4th, 2019

Dianne Homer

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2019 by Dianne Homer

Kimberly helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: West Hamilton
Kim was our agent when we sold our home in Hamilton. She did a superb job in managing all the details including advertising, showings and liasoned with the eventual buyers. She was very knowledgeable, attentive and was always available to answer any questions that we had. We came to trust her judgement, honesty and attention to details; and this took a lot of pressure and stress off of us and helped us seamlessly transition through the sale of our home. We would recommend Kim without hesitation or reservation to our friends and /or any new perspective clients in the future. Simply put . . . She did a fantastic job and we certainly appreciated all her efforts.
Comment

Julie Goheen

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2019

Julie Goheen

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2019 by Julie Goheen

Kimberly helped us buy in May, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: St. George
We thoroughly enjoyed dealing with Kimberly throughout the entire real estate transaction. She persevered when we were ready to give up on finding our perfect, forever home! She knew instantly that it was the one for us, and expertly got us through the transaction, asking questions and having conditions fulfilled, that we, in a million years, never would have thought of! We love it here, and are thankful every day, that Kim truly found us our dream home!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2