Derek Keyes Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Michael (Wei) Tian

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2019

Michael (Wei) Tian

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019 by Michael (Wei) Tian

Derek helped us sell in May, 2018
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Hamilton
Great customer service and seamless execution of the transaction! We were really satisfied with Derek’s service. Him and his team were diligent and professional, and they really care about clients.
Comment

Casey Edwards

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2019

Casey Edwards

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2019 by Casey Edwards

Derek helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Grimsby
Derek was very knowledgeable of the areas we were interested in and very patient helping us find the exact house we wanted. I would highly recommend.
Comment

Andrea Rosenrot

Reviewed on April 6th, 2019

Andrea Rosenrot

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2019 by Andrea Rosenrot

Derek helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Hamilton
We had an excellent experience selling our house with Derek as our agent. He was readily available to us, always getting back to us within minutes, whenever we needed him or had questions. He helped to make the process of showing our home as easy as possible, understanding how difficult it could be getting out the of house with two young children. He was very professional, yet fun to work with, and we were sure he had our best interest in mind at all times. On top of that he sold our house in three days for asking price! We highly recommend Derek! You won't regret using him as your agent. We will sure be using him for all future buying/selling endeavours.
Comment

Amber Daniels

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Amber Daniels

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Amber Daniels

Derek helped us buy in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Hamilton


I bought my house in Hamilton from VANCOUVER! Derek was amazing and accommodating with questions, nerves and time zones! His extensive knowledge of the neighbourhoods and areas really eased my mind and made my decision to move smooth and the transition painless. I was most impressed with his amazing negotiating skills, he was able to secure the sale despite the multi-bids!! Thanks to him and I would recommend him to anyone!

Comment

Marilyn Sim

Reviewed on March 30th, 2019

Marilyn Sim

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2019 by Marilyn Sim

Derek helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Hamilton
The house we listed with Derek was not an easy sale, due to the market, the time of year, and challenges we faced due to the misguidance of our previous agent. I was at a point where I did not trust real estate agents at all, yet Derek gained my trust through his calming patience and sense of humor. He spent many hours showing and promoting our house, not to mention countless Open Houses. I trusted him so much, that he actually helped us find our next "forever home". I would recommend Derek to any one that wants to buy or sell their home! 10/10.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2