Tracy DiBernardo Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (11)

Neutral Reviews 8% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

B&R K.

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

B&R K.

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by B&R K.

Tracy helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We have not met Tracy in person yet as we mainly worked with her father John, but the email communication we had with her was professional and polite and the information she provided was timely and crucial during our transition time between the Lower Mainland and Oliver. Great father/daughter team!!!
Comment

Edward Gibbs

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Edward Gibbs

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Edward Gibbs

Tracy helped us sell in March, 2019
4.19
out of 5


Tracy helped us buy our home and then 3 years later due to health issues, she helped sell the same property and we got just under asking price. Would not hesitate to use Tracy again or recommend her to anyone. Tracy is young but her knowledge and experience shines through.

Comment

Don and Bonnie Bradley

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Don and Bonnie Bradley

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Don and Bonnie Bradley

Tracy helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
We worked with Tracy for the sale of our house in Oliver in May 2019. John was the main agent we were dealing with but Tracy helped with the final details. Tracy was quick to respond to any inquiries to help finalize our sale. John and Tracy make an excellent team of real estate professionals. They are honest, trustworthy and very knowledgeable of the market. We would certainly use their services again if we were looking for property in the Okanogan.
Comment

Cecilia Robertson

Reviewed on June 6th, 2019

Cecilia Robertson

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2019 by Cecilia Robertson

Tracy helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Tracy was one of our realtors on the recent purchase of a condo. She was always very punctual, courteous and respectful. Tracy is a very knowledgeable young woman and taught us a few things as to what to look for when viewing prospective properties. We liked the way her and her Father,John tag teamed their clients so that we were seamlessly taken care of by both realtors. We enjoyed her bubbly personality and would highly recommend this vibrant duo to anyone considering the need for a realtor!
Comment

jerry jolly

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

jerry jolly

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by jerry jolly

Tracy helped us buy in April, 2018
3.91
out of 5
Because I bought the home and Iived 3hours away I must say tracy and john were very helpful on the phone and talked us through all the steps of the sale and the rules of the park we purchased in. Would highly recommend to everyone who is buying or selling,also did great work for my daughter when she bought her condo in Penticton.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3