Tim Lind Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 52 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (52)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Shawn Bourque

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Shawn Bourque

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Shawn Bourque

Tim helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Tim made the process of selling and buying a house easy. He was professional and knowledgeable. He sold my house quickly and got more than a fair price on it. I could not be happier and highly recommend him. I will be using his services in the future.
Comment

Adam Vincent

Reviewed on September 27th, 2019

Adam Vincent

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019 by Adam Vincent

Tim helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Tim was fantastic to work with! Always helpful and found me a perfect home. Hope to see him again for the next purchase! Would highly recommend his professional services.
Comment

Adi Gupta

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Adi Gupta

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Adi Gupta

Tim helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
I recently purchased a property with Tim as our realtor. Tim took the time to review my requirements and set me up with a customized list that I could access online. Tim was very responsive and fabulous about returning calls, texts or answering emails on numerous questions that I had. I appreciate his efforts, honesty, perseverance, due diligence, professionalism and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Comment

Kevin Shannon

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Kevin Shannon

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Kevin Shannon

Tim helped us buy in August, 2019
4.14
out of 5
Over the course of a year, Tim showed me both houses and townhouses. And he recommend a mortgage broker. As a result, I purchased a townhouse that I am very happy with.
Comment

Andrew Parkinson

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Andrew Parkinson

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Andrew Parkinson

Tim helped us sell in June, 2019
4.8
out of 5
Tim made the whole process from start to finish seamless. He knew the market and was able to meet my needs with great efficiency. He kept me informed throughout the process.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11