Tim Lind Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Andrew Parkinson

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Andrew Parkinson

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Andrew Parkinson

Tim helped us sell in June, 2019
4.8
out of 5
Tim made the whole process from start to finish seamless. He knew the market and was able to meet my needs with great efficiency. He kept me informed throughout the process.
Comment

Angela Frank

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Angela Frank

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Angela Frank

Tim helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5

Tim will take the time to help you find what you are looking for. We looked at properties for almost a year until I found the one that fit my needs. During the negotiation process, Tim's years of experience and his loyalty to his client helped ensure we settled on the best price possible. He does not pressure his clients and is always available to show properties and provide feedback. Will definitely use him again and will recommend him to any of my friends and/or coworkers.

Comment

Chris Wajsen

Reviewed on May 25th, 2019

Chris Wajsen

Reviewed on May 25, 2019 by Chris Wajsen

Tim helped us buy in May, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Tim is very knowledgeable of realistate in Calgary. He went out of his way to make sure we had all the time we needed to make a decision and help find a renter.
Comment

David Jr Lauzon

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

David Jr Lauzon

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by David Jr Lauzon

Tim helped us sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5
We had previously tried another agent before we had the chance to meet Tim, after multiple months with no action we decided to move and go see Tim, after a few months our house was sold. Even in a very difficult economy Tim was able to succeed in selling our place at a price that reflected our desire. Thank you Tim !!
Comment

Michael Patton

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Michael Patton

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Michael Patton

Tim helped us buy in May, 2018
4.86
out of 5

Tim was a great help in finding a new home for our family. We were coming from out of town and only had 3 days to look at houses. Tim had everything lined up for us to look at a ton of places when we arrived, and even managed to book some second showings as we got close to making a decision. Thanks Tim!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10