Tim Lind Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 50 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (50)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Adi Gupta

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Adi Gupta

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Adi Gupta

Tim helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
I recently purchased a property with Tim as our realtor. Tim took the time to review my requirements and set me up with a customized list that I could access online. Tim was very responsive and fabulous about returning calls, texts or answering emails on numerous questions that I had. I appreciate his efforts, honesty, perseverance, due diligence, professionalism and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Comment

Kevin Shannon

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Kevin Shannon

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Kevin Shannon

Tim helped us buy in August, 2019
4.14
out of 5
Over the course of a year, Tim showed me both houses and townhouses. And he recommend a mortgage broker. As a result, I purchased a townhouse that I am very happy with.
Comment

Andrew Parkinson

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Andrew Parkinson

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Andrew Parkinson

Tim helped us sell in June, 2019
4.8
out of 5
Tim made the whole process from start to finish seamless. He knew the market and was able to meet my needs with great efficiency. He kept me informed throughout the process.
Comment

Angela Frank

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Angela Frank

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Angela Frank

Tim helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5

Tim will take the time to help you find what you are looking for. We looked at properties for almost a year until I found the one that fit my needs. During the negotiation process, Tim's years of experience and his loyalty to his client helped ensure we settled on the best price possible. He does not pressure his clients and is always available to show properties and provide feedback. Will definitely use him again and will recommend him to any of my friends and/or coworkers.

Comment

Chris Wajsen

Reviewed on May 25th, 2019

Chris Wajsen

Reviewed on May 25, 2019 by Chris Wajsen

Tim helped us buy in May, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Tim is very knowledgeable of realistate in Calgary. He went out of his way to make sure we had all the time we needed to make a decision and help find a renter.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10