Tim Lind Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 64 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (64)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Norene Procter

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2020

Norene Procter

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2020 by Norene Procter

Tim helped us buy in June, 2020
4.91
out of 5

I found Tim Lind on a google search 'Rank My Agent' and reading all these positive reviews led me to call him; and gratefully I did!
One word sums up for me who Tim Lind is; HONOURABLE
In todays world - not always so easy to find, as I discovered through numerous realtors I have met over the past year and a half.

Tim was honest, conscientious, hard working and concerned about my welfare in finding me the right home. Tim's 'follow through' is also superb. I have run a small business 38 years and good follow up with clients is vital to being successful. Tim responds immediately.
He listens well but the nicest thing about Tim is I truly believe he cares about people and doing a darn good job; how refreshing in 2020!
He Cares. He's kind. He listens. He is wise. And he's delighted for your joy when he knows you are happy you found your 'home'.
Tim found me my home.
Tim Lind - i want many of your business cards to pass out to as many folks as I can! Let's pass on this positivity!
Thank you for being so wonderful to me. Norene Procter

Comment

Alain Marie

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

Alain Marie

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by Alain Marie

Tim helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
This is second time we use Tim’s services to sell/buy a property. He is very professional, markets the property well with great photos and virtual tour. He is very good at communicating with all parties and provides excellent honest advice during negotiations. We would use his services again if the occasion presents itself.
Comment

Kris Thorbergson

Reviewed on May 16th, 2020

Kris Thorbergson

Reviewed on May 16, 2020 by Kris Thorbergson

Tim helped us buy in May, 2020
4.9
out of 5
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Excellent communications with me during the entire process of purchase. Well versed in the process of purchasing a home with excellent referrals to supporting services (financing, legal, home inspections etc). I contacted Tim previously for a market evaluation on a previous home and he replied back quickly with the information I needed. I chose to use Tim for my purchase from this initial contact. I was not disappointed! Thank you Tim for your help!!
Comment

Kyle Pitt

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

Kyle Pitt

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by Kyle Pitt

Tim helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Tim did a great job. Our first home buy experience was smooth, the few wrinkles there were, Tim easily ironed them out for us. Would recommend to a friend!
Comment

Michael Lesziak

Reviewed on February 25th, 2020

Michael Lesziak

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020 by Michael Lesziak

Tim helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Tim was a pleasure to work with. From start (meeting him at a random open house) to finish (being handed the keys to my new home), he was extremely helpful throughout my entire first-time home buying process. Tim was always quick to respond to emails and texts, quick to set up home viewings, and quick to answer or find an answer to any questions or concerns I had about the home buying process or a specific property I was interested in. I consider myself to be a very picky and indecisive person and Tim was very patient with me and was always respectful when I simply needed some time to ponder. Looking back, one of the best parts about working with Tim may have had more to do with some of the things that he didn’t do. Unlike several agents that I had met before him, he was not pushy, he never spammed my email with property listings that didn’t match my criteria, he never tried to pressure me into making quick decisions, and he didn’t try to talk me into signing a representation agreement three minutes after meeting him (like 99% of agents these days it seems). Tim is definitely not your stereotypical real estate agent! I would confidently recommend Tim to family, friends, or anyone else I care about. Thank you for all your help, Tim!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13