Shelina Wardrope Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Lindsay Legere

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Lindsay Legere

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Lindsay Legere

Shelina helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Highly recommend Shelina to anyone buying or selling a home. She made this experience so easy and comfortable and helped us find the best forever home to fit our family's needs. Thank you so much!
Comment

Marzia Noori

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Marzia Noori

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Marzia Noori

Shelina helped us buy in April, 2019
4.84
out of 5
My family fully trusted Shelina with her expertise and knowledge of real estate. She gave us sound advice and assisted us in making the right decision. I have enjoyed working with shelina. I can say it with confidence that I wouldnt be able to have my place if it wasnt for Shelina. Thank you for being so amazing!
Comment

Kimberly Ho

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Kimberly Ho

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Kimberly Ho

Shelina helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5

We are coming up on our first year as home owners and wanted to write another recommendation for Shelina Wardrope. She continues to stay in touch and check that we are happy with our decision last year.

During our home buying process, Shelina was there every step of the way. This dedication was a relief, because we were first time home buyers. She pointed out what we should look for and avoid, as well as answering all of our questions. As well, she connected us to a solid home inspector and negotiated to ensure we got the best deal.

Without a doubt, she is our realtor for life! Professional, competent, and good-hearted. Plus, she is a lot of fun too.

Comment

Dale Torwalt

Reviewed on April 30th, 2019

Dale Torwalt

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019 by Dale Torwalt

Shelina helped us sell in April, 2019
4.57
out of 5

Shelina was very easy to work with. She offered great advice and was always available when needed. She priced the property very well which made for a quick sale. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

Comment

Delmar Mendez

Reviewed on April 8th, 2019

Delmar Mendez

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2019 by Delmar Mendez

Shelina helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
My wife and I was very pleased with Shelina Wardrope as our realtor. She was very professional, friendly, courteous and very patient. We could not be more satisfied with the awesome service that was given to us by Shelina. As a first time buyer, we were very nervous with choosing the right home for our family, but Shelina help to make the process easier as she guided us every step of the way. She kept us informed so we always know what to expect and she was very open and honest, so we trusted her to help us make the very important decision of buying our new home. I would definitely recommend Shelina to anyone and would not hesitate to use her again... Thank you for your excellent service Shelina Wardrope. Delmar Mendez.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2