Shelina Wardrope Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

June Edwards

Reviewed on November 16th, 2020

June Edwards

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2020 by June Edwards

Shelina helped us sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I cannot begin to explain how wonderful Shelina has made my Home Buying experience. Shelina assisted me patiently over the past year while I waited for the right home to come on the market. She is such a knowledgeable, kind and thorough Realtor, she made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. I have recommended Shelina to all my friends and will definitely call her if I ever want to sell my house.

Keneisha Brown

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Keneisha Brown

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Keneisha Brown

Shelina helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5

It was a pleasure working with Shelina, the process was smooth because of her knowledge and expertise. Shelina was detailed and very professional. I highly recommend her to anyone and would definitely seek her help for future purchases.
Though this was my first purchase, Shelina ensured that I was informed through the entire process. I trusted her in a major decision and didn’t regret it.

Giselle Pothier

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Giselle Pothier

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Giselle Pothier

Shelina helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Went above and beyond helping me with little things that needed to be done, as I moved out of province. I would highly recommend Shelina!

Camile Williams-Ellis

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Camile Williams-Ellis

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Camile Williams-Ellis

Shelina helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
What stood out most about Shelina was how prompt she was. Being someone who usually get overle anxious, it really mattered that she followed through with what she said she would do. I was also able to call Shelina anytime of the day or night if I had a question bugging me and she was always her happy cheerful self. I really do believe that Shelina was quiet instrumental in helping us to own this home. She went above and beyond and we are eternally grateful.

Kadeidra Black

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Kadeidra Black

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Kadeidra Black

Shelina helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Professional ✔️ Communication skills ✔️ Goes above & beyond ✔️ Awesome✔️ Always on time ✔️ Shellina displayed the above very elegantly and beautifully! I would 10/10 recommend her.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4