Shelina Wardrope Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Qahir .

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Qahir .

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Qahir .

Shelina helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: GLENBROOK

Shelina Wardrope came highly recommended by someone I know and trust. She was outstanding overall and exceeded my expectations. She was incredibly patient as I was figuring out what I wanted in a home, and the price range I felt comfortable with. She was available any time I had a question, or when I quickly wanted to see a house. There were times I would say "I have and hour (right now) to see a single house, can you meet me there," and she would arrange everything. Any time I had a question for a property owner/builder, she would find the answer within the day. I have a very busy schedule and Shelina worked around this amazingly well. She also developed good relations with people we were potentially buying from, making for a smooth and amicable process. Not kidding, there were people along the way that were telling me I had a great and super attentive real estate agent.

This was the first home I bought, and Shelina did a great job walking me through every step. She pointed out things I may have issue with, negotiated effectively (we got a great price; significantly lower than the exact same house which sold for a significant amount more), and insured all upcoming process parts of buying a house were preemptively discussed and prepared for. She new good people associated with the home purchasing process (i.e. referred me to an excellent lawyer, mortgage broker, etc.) which made things easy (didn't have to do too much extra research myself). I bought from a builder, and she came to every walk through as requested by me, and stood pretty firm on insuring everything was as perfect as could be prior to possession. If anything was missed, she was on it.

Overall, if you need someone trustworthy, attentive to the max, who knows her trade well, and who just gets things done with your best interests always in mind; I would highly recommend Shelina.

Ebony S

Reviewed on June 4th, 2020

Ebony S

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2020 by Ebony S

Shelina helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Shelina was very organized, helpful and transparent. She was always available and I consistently felt like her top priority. I would highly recommend and I would use her in the future.

Shamar Lewin

Reviewed on April 11th, 2020

Shamar Lewin

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2020 by Shamar Lewin

Shelina helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Buying a house was the easiest purchase I ever made in my life, I thought it would have been a difficult process but it wasn't. I got introduced to Shelina in august of 2019 with the intention of looking to buying a house in march of 2020. After talking to Shelina, she was like my financial coach. She introduced me to her broker which made the process even easier, they gave me all the coaching I needed and educated me on all the things I need to do in order to get the home I wanted . With that being, not only did I close a deal on a house before march I actually hot possession of my house in March 2020.This was not only my biggest purchase in my life but it was the easiest one if all ...
ALL THANK TO SHELINA.
I thank you again
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😊😊😊😊😊😊😊💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥

Lindsay Legere

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Lindsay Legere

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Lindsay Legere

Shelina helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Highly recommend Shelina to anyone buying or selling a home. She made this experience so easy and comfortable and helped us find the best forever home to fit our family's needs. Thank you so much!

Marzia Noori

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2019

Marzia Noori

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Marzia Noori

Shelina helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
My family fully trusted Shelina with her expertise and knowledge of real estate. She gave us sound advice and assisted us in making the right decision. I have enjoyed working with shelina. I can say it with confidence that I wouldnt be able to have my place if it wasnt for Shelina. Thank you for being so amazing!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3