David Stevens Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Sue Wilson

Reviewed on May 6th, 2020

Sue Wilson

Reviewed on May 6, 2020 by Sue Wilson

David helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
David demonstrated outstanding professionalism in providing us with his knowledge, experience and great communication. He was always quick to respond to our many questions and we always felt comfortable. He went the extra mile for us and we are very grateful for the amazing service he provided. We are very happy and satisfied with the outcome. We will not hesitate to recommend David to our family and friends. Keep up the good work David! You are our rock star! Thank you to Doug P. for recommending David! It was the best choice!
Comment

Satinder Singh

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

Satinder Singh

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by Satinder Singh

David helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
David was recommended to us by our neighbors. We loved working with him and have nothing but praise for his professional aptitude. We will definitely work with him again for amy purchase or sale in Victoria. His qualities - knowledge, negotiations, communication, service, and above all fiduciary duty to his clients. Highly recommended from us to all buyers and sellers. 10/5.
Comment

Mark M

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

Mark M

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by Mark M

David helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
David was a real help with our house hunting, he was very knowledgeable about all the neighborhoods and was able to provide his honest feedback about any of the houses that we looked at. We felt like David was a true partner in our search for a house, from showing us houses, walking us through the house buying steps and the final closing so that it took all of the guesswork out of what we needed to do to buy the house. David is someone we trust and will definitely turn to for any of our future house buying or selling needs.
Comment

Marc Smith

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

Marc Smith

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by Marc Smith

David helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
David is a stellar real estate agent. Not only does he communicate quickly and frequently, but David is flexible and goes the distance for his clients. Even through a stressful part of the year, David made this an extremely fun and exciting buying experience.
Comment

Eileen Serenelli

Reviewed on September 19th, 2019

Eileen Serenelli

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2019 by Eileen Serenelli

David helped us buy in July, 2008
5
out of 5
I have had David Stevens help me and a number of my friends buy and sell our homes. David has a wonderful relaxed manner and at the same time professional and knowledgeable. I found David to be patient and I felt he genuinely had my interests on top of the list. I never felt any pressure or lack of dedication in my dealings with him. I would highly recommend David Stevens to anyone wanting a stress free Realestate transaction experience.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3