David Stevens Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Trish D

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

Trish D

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by Trish D

David helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Victoria BC
Dave is a great agent. Thorough, calm, knowledgeable, patient and pragmatic. He helped us find the right house and secure it in a very demanding market! He’s got a good sense of humour as well. We highly recommend Dave!

Jennifer Tran

Reviewed on July 15th, 2020

Jennifer Tran

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2020 by Jennifer Tran

David helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Rock Terrace
David exceeded our expectations and made the home buying process run smoothly! He is very knowledgeable and was always very responsive with any questions or concerns we had. David provided superior service and demonstrated strong work experience. He took care of many little details that would have been easily overlooked, and went beyond measures to ensure there were no surprises. It was a pleasure working with David - he was very patient and truly prioritizes his clients satisfaction. Overall, we had a great experience and would recommend David as his dedication to his clients and his profession is exemplary!

Angel Liu

Reviewed on June 11th, 2020

Angel Liu

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2020 by Angel Liu

David helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: V8N 5A7
David was very professional and demonstrated great knowledge about the real estate industry in Victoria. He explained the processes and preparations needed to sell my home in an efficient and effective manner. He was very easy to reach and always very polite in answering any questions or concerns I may have. He managed to list and get multiple offers on my house in the same week. In addition, David was very easy to work with and does above and beyond his realtor duties in providing information in other matters of the house. Thank you so much!

Sue Wilson

Reviewed on May 6th, 2020

Sue Wilson

Reviewed on May 6, 2020 by Sue Wilson

David helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Longworth Place
David demonstrated outstanding professionalism in providing us with his knowledge, experience and great communication. He was always quick to respond to our many questions and we always felt comfortable. He went the extra mile for us and we are very grateful for the amazing service he provided. We are very happy and satisfied with the outcome. We will not hesitate to recommend David to our family and friends. Keep up the good work David! You are our rock star! Thank you to Doug P. for recommending David! It was the best choice!

Satinder Singh

Reviewed on March 27th, 2020

Satinder Singh

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by Satinder Singh

David helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Whimfield Terr
David was recommended to us by our neighbors. We loved working with him and have nothing but praise for his professional aptitude. We will definitely work with him again for amy purchase or sale in Victoria. His qualities - knowledge, negotiations, communication, service, and above all fiduciary duty to his clients. Highly recommended from us to all buyers and sellers. 10/5.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4