David Stevens PREC* Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Jovan Harmuth

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Jovan Harmuth

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Jovan Harmuth

David helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
David got to know our (frequently changing) requirements for a home, and helped send us listings for places that were a good fit. He was extremely flexible and accommodating when it came to arranging viewings, which was super important because we were living in Vancouver and buying a home in Victoria, so we needed someone who could try and cram in as many viewings as possible in the few weekends that we came to the island to check out homes. We were first time home buyers and David guided us through all the confusing twists and turns of our first real-estate transaction with patience, clarity and grace. We especially appreciated David's candor during home viewings. He struck the perfect balance of offering his opinions without being overbearing. He made astute observations about the positives and negatives of each property but allowed us plenty of space and silence to explore each property and reach our own conclusions without feeling like he was trying to influence us one way or another. During the offer and negotiation stages, David really went to bat for us and helped us get an accepted offer while also negotiating a price below asking. We couldn't have asked for more. I've already referred multiple friends to David and will continue to do so. We'll definitely use him again the next time we need an agent.

Trevor Dohan

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Trevor Dohan

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Trevor Dohan

David helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Great customer experience, thorough and reliable agent! Honest and hard working to help our family secure a home. Would highly recommend to others in need of an agent.

Mark de Minns

Reviewed on November 12th, 2020

Mark de Minns

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 by Mark de Minns

David helped us sell in September, 2020
4.8
out of 5
David was very helpful in my first experience selling a house. I would not hesitate to use his services again whether selling or buying.

Trish D

Reviewed on August 27th, 2020

Trish D

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 by Trish D

David helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Victoria BC
Dave is a great agent. Thorough, calm, knowledgeable, patient and pragmatic. He helped us find the right house and secure it in a very demanding market! He’s got a good sense of humour as well. We highly recommend Dave!

Jennifer Tran

Reviewed on July 15th, 2020

Jennifer Tran

Reviewed on Jul 15, 2020 by Jennifer Tran

David helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Rock Terrace
David exceeded our expectations and made the home buying process run smoothly! He is very knowledgeable and was always very responsive with any questions or concerns we had. David provided superior service and demonstrated strong work experience. He took care of many little details that would have been easily overlooked, and went beyond measures to ensure there were no surprises. It was a pleasure working with David - he was very patient and truly prioritizes his clients satisfaction. Overall, we had a great experience and would recommend David as his dedication to his clients and his profession is exemplary!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5