Lisa Robitaille Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Pat Xzcb

Reviewed on July 24th, 2019

Pat Xzcb

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2019 by Pat Xzcb

Lisa helped us buy in July, 2019
4.91
out of 5
I met with Lisa first on a Thursday or Friday, Viewed 2 properties in the same area, went back a second time to one with additional information from Lisa on the Monday, making an offer later that day. The offer closed on the Tuesday. Fast and efficient, paperwork was completed in timely manner, documents sent onto lawyer. I feel if I have any additional questions I would approach her and receive quick and accurate information or she would put me in contact with the necessary people.
Comment

Emerson Arana

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Emerson Arana

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Emerson Arana

Lisa helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Lisa Robitaille is a true professional. She is very pleasant, intelligent with a great personality. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a house. She is very knowledgable with what she does (career). My wife and I were very lucky we were assigned with her. 2 thumbs up!
Comment

Darlene Dearsley

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Darlene Dearsley

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Darlene Dearsley

Lisa helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Lisa was great! She was very helpful in giving us a review of sales in the area so we could come up with a selling price. She shared her views and helped us get the best possible price we could. Lisa is a very pleasant and friendly sales rep. Way to go Lisa! We would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Comment

Trish Carvajal

Reviewed on March 14th, 2019

Trish Carvajal

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2019 by Trish Carvajal

Lisa helped us buy and sell in July, 2016
5
out of 5
Lisa Robitaille has been a great agent. She helped and guided us through the purchase of our first home, the sale of that home and the purchase of a new home. She's explained everything along the way and answered our countless questions. She pays great attention to detail, very punctual and is very knowledgeable. Lisa is also very patient. She showed us about 20 houses the first time and another 25 the second time. I still contact her from time to time and she's willing to answer my questions. We will definitely be using Lisa's services in the future. She's worth every penny.
Comment

Bill Dearsley

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Bill Dearsley

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Bill Dearsley

Lisa helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Hamilton, ON
Lisa was very comforable, knowledgeable and helpful. She was the perfect fit for my family to guide us with the sale of our property. Thxs Lisa
Comment