Brandon Gee-Moore Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (34)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Ryan Messmer

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Ryan Messmer

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Ryan Messmer

Brandon helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Brandon is the best in the business. Well informed, responsive, and offered excellent advice through the buying and selling process. Won't hesitate to recommend Brandon to friends and family in need of a realtor.

Conrad Poon

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Conrad Poon

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Conrad Poon

Brandon helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: V5E 2S1

Brandon was a pleasure to deal with! Not only did he find us the property himself (it was not listed on MLS), but he also helped us negotiate a great price and addressed all of our questions and concerbs quickly. Highly recommended!

Antonia Buono

Reviewed on October 4th, 2020

Antonia Buono

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2020 by Antonia Buono

Brandon helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
If you are looking for an amazing realtor who take the time to work WITH you, support you along the way and answer any questions you may have, at any hour of the day (Literally was 12:30AM once), look no further. Brandon Gee-Moore went above and beyond his role as a realtor. They (him and his partner Liana) seriously have every connection you can imagine. From Mortgage Specialist to House Inspectors and everything in between. Whether you are thinking about buying, selling or both, send them a message. I promise you you won’t be disappointed. Thank you for everything you have done for us!

Melinda Maningas

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Melinda Maningas

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Melinda Maningas

Brandon helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Maple Ridge

Brandon helped me buy me, my sister and my husband buy our first property. With our financing situation it was not the easiest to get into the market with hot condo market. We wrote over 10 offers that we lost out to but Brandon never gave up. He stayed positive and did everything he could to get us into the market! We always will recommend him for his hard work.

Lloyd Campbell

Reviewed on September 25th, 2020

Lloyd Campbell

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 by Lloyd Campbell

Brandon helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: V4C 2M1

Brandon is gentleman who takes care of the people he is helping thank you for everything you are awesome we look forward to working with you in the future

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7