Logan Patterson Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (23)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Joy & Jo -Anne Kobylka

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Joy & Jo -Anne Kobylka

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Joy & Jo -Anne Kobylka

Logan helped us buy in February, 2020
4.96
out of 5

Logan Patterson was professional in work with us and buyers who came to look at the house. He gave us plenty of notice for the home shown privately by other clients (at least 24 hours). I would recommend him to others, who I know are buying or selling.

Comment

Maxwell Stevens

Reviewed on January 20th, 2020

Maxwell Stevens

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020 by Maxwell Stevens

Logan helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Edgemont
Logan was an outstanding agent that went out of his way to help find me my perfect place to call home. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
Comment

Sean Thomas

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2020

Sean Thomas

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2020 by Sean Thomas

Logan helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Dovercourt
I used Logan's DIY Home Sale Solution Listing program to sell my home in NE Edmonton. Saved me tons of money on real estate fees and we received an offer 2 days on the market. Logan was a pleasure to work with through the negotiations and I got exactly what I wanted. He was available at all times whenever I called or texted which I appreciated especially when showings were finished. Without a doubt I would use Logan as my agent again. Very impressed and happy with how he sold my house so fast for a rate that I was happy to pay.
Comment

Michelle Pilon

Reviewed on December 21st, 2019

Michelle Pilon

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2019 by Michelle Pilon

Logan helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Logan was extremely knowledgeable, professional and always prepared for our meetings to tour homes. The purchase of my home went smoothly... I would definitely work with Logan again in the future and will be recommending him to friends and family.
Comment

amy kim

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

amy kim

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by amy kim

Logan helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Elmwood
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I’m a full time realtor who have been looking for a realtor that I can trust and work for a long term for my business growth. I gave him a 5 stars for all areas. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to increase portfolio and build wealth in real estate. I found LOGAN is young yet experienced, brilliant, strategic and pleasant to work with!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5