Justin Chevrier Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Richard McEwen

Reviewed on June 15th, 2019

Richard McEwen

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019 by Richard McEwen

Justin helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Nous avons rencontré Justin deux ans passés par l'entremise de notre fille qui voulait avoir de l'information sur une propriété. Ma fille l'avait rencontré à une porte ouverte. Justin lui a offert ses services et son expertise même s'il n'était pas son agent à ce moment-là. Ce geste extraordinaire de sa part nous a vraiment épaté. Nous avons apprécié son professionnalisme, son dévouement, son honêteté et ses précieux conseils. De plus, il est bilingue. C'est pour cela que, quand il est venu le temps de vendre notre propriété, nous n'avons pas hésité à utiliser ses services. Pour ce qui est de la vente de notre propriété, dès la première rencontre avec Justin, il nous a expliqué le processus qu'il était pour utiliser pour vendre notre maison rapidement. Son expertise et sa confience dans son métier nous ont rassurés qu'on était entre bonnes mains. En tant que personnalité, il est vraiment terre-à-terre et très approchable. Il se fait toujours disponible à répondre à nos questions que ce soit par téléphone, par texte ou par courriel. Et c'est sans hésitation que nous le recommendons pour la vente ou l'achat d'une maison.
Comment

Erika Matheson

Reviewed on May 24th, 2019

Erika Matheson

Reviewed on May 24, 2019 by Erika Matheson

Justin helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Justin was more than helpful from start to finish. He made sure to explain things to us as many times as it took to understand what was going on. He took the lead in getting us the best price possible and I was not worried at any time about losing the house. He is professional and accommodating at all times. I would not hesitate to use him again and refer him to friends and family. Thank you Justin!
Comment

Robert Yuvan

Reviewed on May 24th, 2019

Robert Yuvan

Reviewed on May 24, 2019 by Robert Yuvan

Justin helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Justin Chevrier is a tremendous realtor. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He met all our needs and extremely responsive. He understands the Ottawa market very well and was extremely valuable. We have used Justin several times now and are very happy with his service. Being in the military, I highly recommend him as he understands the policies and pressures faced by people being posted.
Comment

Yves Nolet

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Yves Nolet

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Yves Nolet

Justin helped us buy in October, 2014
4.89
out of 5
We have been fortunate to have dealt with Justin Chevrier on several occasions to date and have valued his input and knowledge. He has even helped us in beyond what was expected from an agent in areas where he was not familiar. As mentioned in the areas or districts that he was not familiar with it did not take long for him to research market trends and comps in the area to be able to advise and guide us as if he was a local agent. Justin helped us on one of our toughest and biggest decisions which was to leave Northern Ontario and purchase a home in Oakville, Ontario. Again his ability to analyze the data and comprehend the research quickly allowed us to select 1 home out of 30 within 3 days of visiting and negotiating. Whenever we have questions or planning our next move he is always the first person we call, and even if some moves are beyond his scope (international moves) he has been more than helpful providing guidance and wisdom even when there is no compensation in the picture for him. If your looking for honest advice and someone who can determine trends int he market i wouldn't hesitate to call or recommend him.
Comment

Brigitte Lepage

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2019

Brigitte Lepage

Reviewed on May 3, 2019 by Brigitte Lepage

Justin helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Justin est extraordinaire et il connaît son marché. Il démontre une très belle écoute de ce que le client désire et propose des suggestions d’amélioration qui pourraient améliorer les conditions de vente ou d’achat. Il est vraiment professionnel dans ses discussions et n’hésite pas à garder ses clients au courant de tout ce qui se passe et des nouveaux développements. Son honnêteté, sa gentillesse et sa patience font de lui un excellent agent que je recommande grandement. C’est la 2e maison que je vends avec lui, en plus d’en avoir acheté une aussi. Si ce serait à refaire, c’est encore avec lui que je ferai affaire c’est évident. Je le recommande constamment aux gens. Merci encore Justin! Tu as fais une différence !
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6