Justin Chevrier Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 48 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (48)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Nat McEwen

Reviewed on October 11th, 2020

Nat McEwen

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2020 by Nat McEwen

Justin helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Justin is very professional, knowledgeable and always a text or phone call away! He made selling my first home a pleasant experience! I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Pat Godsall

Reviewed on October 11th, 2020

Pat Godsall

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2020 by Pat Godsall

Justin helped us buy in October, 2020
4.73
out of 5
Recent: Rockland Ontario
I used Justin to buy a home and believe me, thank god I did! Besides his professionalism, Justin was extremely patient and very informative on the ins and outs of this unique market. Due to his indepth knowledge of the real estate market I was able to make confident and informed decisions. Thank you Justin!

Rachelle Lavigne

Reviewed on July 29th, 2020

Rachelle Lavigne

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2020 by Rachelle Lavigne

Justin helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Wow, just wow! It only took 5 days to sell my house for 60k over asking with Justin Chevrier. The minute he walked in the house, he got to work writing every little detail down about my place and asked all the right questions about updates and finishes. He hires a professional photographer to shoot the house and the pictures turned out amazing. Once the pictures were done, my house was up on the market the next day. He had me sign up to an app that notified me of every showing that was booked, which was extremely handy. On offer day, he came to the house and presented all offers and made the entire process of selling my home seamless. He is honestly a really nice person, a true professional who is efficient, effective, and very knowledgeable of the real estate market here in Ottawa. Justin goes above and beyond for his clients! I would highly recommend Justin to anyone looking for a real estate agent! Rachelle Lavigne from Ottawa

Anne-Marie Gagne

Reviewed on July 29th, 2020

Anne-Marie Gagne

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2020 by Anne-Marie Gagne

Justin helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
I have bought and sold 2 houses with Justin as my realtor and it has been nothing but pleasant experiences. He is professional, punctual and efficient. Anytime I had a question he was quick to reply and if he didn’t know the answer he was proficient in finding the answer for me. I knew I could always get an honest opinion whether it was concerning the price or location of the houses that interested me. I will definitely be using Justin in the future and I would unquestionably recommend him.

Natasha Cyr

Reviewed on July 20th, 2020

Natasha Cyr

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2020 by Natasha Cyr

Justin helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
If you're in the market for a new real estate agent, look no further. Justin is punctual, thorough, professional and very knowledgeable. Furthermore, he is to the point, truthful, ready to answer all the questions that we had and passionate about his work. All in all a great person and an amazing real estate agent!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10