Justin Chevrier Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Patrice Bolduc

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Patrice Bolduc

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Patrice Bolduc

Justin helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Thanks again Justin Chevrier for helping us buy and sell our house in Orleans! Your availability to show us new listing at any moment who fits our needs was outstanding! And also, your great knowledge of the real estate market, and your great selling strategy, gets us the good price we didn’t expect to have for our beautiful house! Justin Chevrier, many thanks to you, you exceeded our expectations!!!
Comment

E T

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

E T

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by E T

Justin helped us sell in July, 2019
4.57
out of 5
Justin did a great job in getting my property sold in a very short time span. He was very professional and made the entire process as smooth as possible. I would certainly obtain his services again.
Comment

Tamara MacDonald

Reviewed on July 17th, 2019

Tamara MacDonald

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by Tamara MacDonald

Justin helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Justin Chevrier was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the market and neighborhood. He gave excellent tips that really helped sell my home quickly. Justin answered all my questions and if he didn't know he got the answers fast. He answered every txt and emails promptly within the same day most of the time within the hour. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him to help anyone buy or sell a home.
Comment

Sophie Ouellet

Reviewed on July 12th, 2019

Sophie Ouellet

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2019 by Sophie Ouellet

Justin helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Je le recommande fortement! Il est vraiment un agent professionel qui m'a bien conseillé dans un marché d'acheteurs difficile. Il est toujous disponible et à l'écoute.

Comment

Tamara MacDonald

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Tamara MacDonald

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Tamara MacDonald

Justin helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5


Justin was amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the market and honest about values. He answered every question I had right away and if he didn't have the answer he got back to me quickly with the answers. Responded to emails, txt messages, or phone calls promptly was not left waiting for days. His advice was very helpful for a fast sale and it was sold fast and the price I wanted. I would recommend Justin Chevrier to anyone interested in buying or selling their property.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7