Justin Chevrier Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 52 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (52)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Jeanne Marie Geagea

Reviewed on March 25th, 2021

Jeanne Marie Geagea

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 by Jeanne Marie Geagea

Justin helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
We were impressed with Justin's insight and knowledge of the different places we visited with him as we were looking for a new home last year. His recommendations were to the point and clear, and they showed that he had done his "homework" about each place. As we now sold our present home with his help, he has demonstrated that he really worked for us as he provided good advice to us and also to potential buyers. He is not shy to express his views and those are points that increased our chances to sell our property well above our initial hopes.

Ankush Arora

Reviewed on March 25th, 2021

Ankush Arora

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 by Ankush Arora

Justin helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Being very new to Ottawa and Canada in general, we had very less knowledge about real estate but Justin helped us with all small things with great patience and helped purchase home for our parents.

Sophie Geagea

Reviewed on February 12th, 2021

Sophie Geagea

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2021 by Sophie Geagea

Justin helped us sell in February, 2021
4.86
out of 5
Justin is the best real estate agent I’ve ever dealt with. He’s honest, not pushy and quick to respond to our messages. It was also helpful that he’s knowledgeable on the rental market as well. I would work with Justin again!

Stephanie Webber

Reviewed on November 24th, 2020

Stephanie Webber

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2020 by Stephanie Webber

Justin helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Justin is a knowledgeable realtor who you can rely on. He helped us understand and navigate the current market when selling our home and we are very satisfied with the results. We highly recommend! If you’re selling a home in Orleans, trust this guy, who’s been doing it for 10 years!!!

Nat McEwen

Reviewed on October 11th, 2020

Nat McEwen

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2020 by Nat McEwen

Justin helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Justin is very professional, knowledgeable and always a text or phone call away! He made selling my first home a pleasant experience! I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11