Shelly Weinrich Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Lisa Hale

Reviewed on July 29th, 2020

Lisa Hale

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2020 by Lisa Hale

Shelly helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Summerland, BC
Shelly was exceptional in all aspects of both selling our current property and buying a home. The situation we were in was exceptionally tricky and Shelly handled everything with professionalism, incredible communication and mediation skills, and great compassion. I so appreciate how she was able to keep us focused and meet the needs of all parties. I would highly recommend Shelly to anyone looking to sell or buy a home in this area. She truly goes above and beyond.

Thank you very much, Lisa. You were amazing to work with.

Brenda Peters

Reviewed on July 27th, 2020

Brenda Peters

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2020 by Brenda Peters

Shelly helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kaleden, BC
A real “get-r-done” kinda gal. Shelly worked hard for our success! Cheers to Shelly! ANYONE wanting to sell or purchase must contact this dynamite little gal! She will not disappoint.

Thank you, Brenda! Will miss you guys:) All the best in your dream home!

Marvin Peters

Reviewed on July 14th, 2020

Marvin Peters

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2020 by Marvin Peters

Shelly helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Kaleden, BC
Shelly was as invested in making our sale happen as we were. We always felt well represented, and her hard work and dedication confirmed that we’d chosen the right realtor!

Thank you, Marvin:) I was so glad to have met you both! All the best in your new home!

Joe Smith

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Joe Smith

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Joe Smith

Shelly helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Penticton


During covid, my wife and I were concerned whether we would be able to find and purchase a property. Shelly, not only found us an ideal property, but was able to navigate us through the process of purchase in a efficient manner. We were not only very appreciative of her knowledge but also her honesty. We would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to purchase a property during these challenging times.

Thank you both for your extremely valued business and trust. It was a pleasure working with you both. Enjoy the pool this Summer:)

Joe Smith

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Joe Smith

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Joe Smith

Shelly helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Penticton
During covid, my wife and I were concerned whether we would be able to find and purchase a property. Shelly, not only found us an ideal property, but was able to navigate us through the process of purchase in a efficient manner. We were not only very appreciative of her knowledge but also her honesty. We would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to purchase a property during these challenging times.

Thank you both very much!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4