Shelly Weinrich Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Sara LaRose

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Sara LaRose

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Sara LaRose

Shelly helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shelly was incredible! We had a smaller budget for the type of family home we were looking for but she was super helpful and patient :) Shelly grew up in the area and comes from a family of real estate which allows her a vast amount of experience in this industry. This to us was Priceless! Her knowledge, keen eye and amazing personality make her a fantastic choice for your real estate needs. Highly Recommended!
Comment

Travis Thompson

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Travis Thompson

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Travis Thompson

Shelly helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Excellent experience with Shelly! She made the process worry free and explained everything very clearly. She was very quick to answer our questions and all deadlines were met without issue. Will recommend her to friends and family!
Comment

Laurel Hammer

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

Laurel Hammer

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by Laurel Hammer

Shelly helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver, BC

Shelly was awesome, we were moving from Ontario to BC and we had a few stumbling blocks along the way threatening the closing of our property. Shelly worked miracles, she found the right people to assist us and we closed on time. Being a Realtor in Ontario for over 15 years; I know what I’m talking about. Shelly is a true professional. Thank you Shelly for everything you have done.

Comment

Ronaye Daly

Reviewed on March 12th, 2019

Ronaye Daly

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by Ronaye Daly

Shelly helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Penticton, BC
Great experience. Forthcoming and knowledgeable on all properties viewed. It was a pleasure to have Shelly as my listing agent and would recommend Shelly and Jean to any friend looking for a realtor. Thanks so much
Comment

Kirsten Forsch

Reviewed on March 4th, 2019

Kirsten Forsch

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by Kirsten Forsch

Shelly helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Keremeos, BC
Shelly’s level of service was outstanding. She worked fast to get offers put together, would reach out immediately with any updates, and was fully on top of all elements of the house hunt and offer/sale. We encountered several tricky elements through our search and Shelly provided sound advice which allowed us to navigate forward. I have full confidence in her ability and would not hesitate to solicit her services for house sale and purchases in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2