Shelly Weinrich Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Matt Bremner

Reviewed on September 27th, 2019

Matt Bremner

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019 by Matt Bremner

Shelly helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Had a great experience . No complaints . Everything went smooth . We will use shelly when we buy again in the okanagan. Our house had loads of action.
Comment

Sabrina St-Pierre

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Sabrina St-Pierre

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Sabrina St-Pierre

Shelly helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Summerland, BC
We can not thank shelly enough for helping us find our perfect forever home. She was very professional, answered to all of our needs and was very quick at responding to our needs. She managed to satisfy us with viewing multiple homes in a very short period of time. I wouldn't have had it any other way and would recommend shelly to anybody if they ask or need to sell a home!!
Comment

Sara LaRose

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Sara LaRose

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Sara LaRose

Shelly helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver, BC
Shelly was incredible! We had a smaller budget for the type of family home we were looking for but she was super helpful and patient :) Shelly grew up in the area and comes from a family of real estate which allows her a vast amount of experience in this industry. This to us was Priceless! Her knowledge, keen eye and amazing personality make her a fantastic choice for your real estate needs. Highly Recommended!
Comment

Travis Thompson

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Travis Thompson

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Travis Thompson

Shelly helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Okanagan Falls, BC
Excellent experience with Shelly! She made the process worry free and explained everything very clearly. She was very quick to answer our questions and all deadlines were met without issue. Will recommend her to friends and family!
Comment

Laurel Hammer

Reviewed on May 13th, 2019

Laurel Hammer

Reviewed on May 13, 2019 by Laurel Hammer

Shelly helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver, BC

Shelly was awesome, we were moving from Ontario to BC and we had a few stumbling blocks along the way threatening the closing of our property. Shelly worked miracles, she found the right people to assist us and we closed on time. Being a Realtor in Ontario for over 15 years; I know what I’m talking about. Shelly is a true professional. Thank you Shelly for everything you have done.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2