Shelly Weinrich Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kristi Biyak

Reviewed on December 6th, 2019

Kristi Biyak

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2019 by Kristi Biyak

Shelly helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Shelly helped us purchase our first home. She was very helpful guiding us along the way as we were first time homebuyers. Shelly was so easy to communicate with and was always accommodating to our schedules. She helped alleviate a lot of potential stress throughout the entire process. We are so happy to be in our home and would highly recommend Shelly!!
Comment

Karen Smith

Reviewed on December 4th, 2019

Karen Smith

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2019 by Karen Smith

Shelly helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Shelly was great to work with. She was patient while we figured out exactly what we were looking for, she was flexible, responsive to all of our questions and concerns, and a great communicator. Shelly worked hard on our behalf, getting us the right people at the right time as issues came up. She has an incredible eye for detail and has her clients' best interests at heart. Shelly is a professional in every sense of the word and I would not hesitate to recommend her to family and friends looking to buy a house. We are really happy with our purchase. Thank you so much, Shelly.
Comment

Matt Bremner

Reviewed on September 27th, 2019

Matt Bremner

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019 by Matt Bremner

Shelly helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Had a great experience . No complaints . Everything went smooth . We will use shelly when we buy again in the okanagan. Our house had loads of action.
Comment

Sabrina St-Pierre

Reviewed on September 12th, 2019

Sabrina St-Pierre

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2019 by Sabrina St-Pierre

Shelly helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Summerland, BC
We can not thank shelly enough for helping us find our perfect forever home. She was very professional, answered to all of our needs and was very quick at responding to our needs. She managed to satisfy us with viewing multiple homes in a very short period of time. I wouldn't have had it any other way and would recommend shelly to anybody if they ask or need to sell a home!!
Comment

Sara LaRose

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Sara LaRose

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Sara LaRose

Shelly helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver, BC
Shelly was incredible! We had a smaller budget for the type of family home we were looking for but she was super helpful and patient :) Shelly grew up in the area and comes from a family of real estate which allows her a vast amount of experience in this industry. This to us was Priceless! Her knowledge, keen eye and amazing personality make her a fantastic choice for your real estate needs. Highly Recommended!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3