Giosetta Belperio Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Habib Aleemi

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Habib Aleemi

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Habib Aleemi

Giosetta helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.20 /5.00
4.06
out of 5
Recent: Vaughan - Commercial Real Estate

She is great agent to work with, and I will be using her every time I purchase or sell properties. She is very professional and represented both parties very well.
She could not argue about the price with the seller because she was representing the seller and buyer which is understandable.

Comment

Andrea Winter

Reviewed on August 29th, 2019

Andrea Winter

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2019 by Andrea Winter

Giosetta helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Richmond Hill
I have used Giosetta Belperio 5 times to purchase and sell my properties. I will always use her because she is knowledgeable and with her experience she have been in the business for a long time. Giosetta will invest her time 100 percent in finding the right property to suit ones needs. In my books she is always professional and courteous and a positive agent with an infectious smile. Thank you Gio!
Comment

Oscar Lemos

Reviewed on August 5th, 2019

Oscar Lemos

Reviewed on Aug 5, 2019 by Oscar Lemos

Giosetta helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Woodbridge
I found out after try others Agents, this Agent is the best of the best. This Agent worked for me in all aspects. I high recommended her! Oscar Lemos
Comment

Ana Demi

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Ana Demi

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Ana Demi

Giosetta helped us rent in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Recent: Vaughan
We hired Giosetta to help us find tenants for our home. We were treated with respect and patience, and would use her services again with no hesitations. Giosetta is professional, reliable, and responsible person. I was especially pleased with the speed, accuracy, and efficiency with which she did the work. Highly recommend!
Comment

Arefayne berehane

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Arefayne berehane

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Arefayne berehane

Giosetta helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.84
out of 5
Recent: King Township


I recommend Giosetta she is the best real state with a posetive energy and i have been with her for 4 years looking for the right place finally she got me the best place, i am happy

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5