Giosetta Belperio Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Dumga Okoye

Reviewed on December 29th, 2019

Dumga Okoye

Reviewed on Dec 29, 2019 by Dumga Okoye

Giosetta helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I would recommend Giosetta as a reliable and professional real estate agent. Giosetta managed very well the uncertainties that came with an unfamiliar builder. She successfully negotiated an offer on first attempt and managed to get me fantastic upgrades at no additional costs. Giosetta has a very warm personality, good humour and my family and I felt at ease throughout the process. She conducts herself in a professional manner and knows her boundaries. Thanks Giosetta and keep doing a good job!
Comment

Waleed Kocan

Reviewed on December 27th, 2019

Waleed Kocan

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019 by Waleed Kocan

Giosetta helped us rent in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My experience with Giosetta Belperio was amazing, she is did her best to get us the best possible deal she can plus she always was there if we had any questions or concerns. Not a single call to her went unanswered. Will recommend her to everyone because she is such a hard working person and kind hearted. Thanks again Giosetta for everything you have done for us.
Comment

Habib Aleemi

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Habib Aleemi

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Habib Aleemi

Giosetta helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.20 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.20 /5.00
4.06
out of 5
Recent: Vaughan - Commercial Real Estate

She is great agent to work with, and I will be using her every time I purchase or sell properties. She is very professional and represented both parties very well.
She could not argue about the price with the seller because she was representing the seller and buyer which is understandable.

Comment

Andrea Winter

Reviewed on August 29th, 2019

Andrea Winter

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2019 by Andrea Winter

Giosetta helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Richmond Hill
I have used Giosetta Belperio 5 times to purchase and sell my properties. I will always use her because she is knowledgeable and with her experience she have been in the business for a long time. Giosetta will invest her time 100 percent in finding the right property to suit ones needs. In my books she is always professional and courteous and a positive agent with an infectious smile. Thank you Gio!
Comment

Oscar Lemos

Reviewed on August 5th, 2019

Oscar Lemos

Reviewed on Aug 5, 2019 by Oscar Lemos

Giosetta helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Woodbridge
I found out after try others Agents, this Agent is the best of the best. This Agent worked for me in all aspects. I high recommended her! Oscar Lemos
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6